Faculty Office Hours

Name Contact Information
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
John M. Efron
Koret Professor
Office hours: on leave
2217 Dwinelle
(510) 643-8887
efron@berkeley.edu
Gretchen L. Gano Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
ggano@berkeley.edu
Carla Hesse
Peder Sather Professor
Office hours: Contact Jane Christen jchristen@berkeley.edu for appt.
3315 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2992
chesse@berkeley.edu
Stefan-Ludwig Hoffmann
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave 2015-16
3215 Dwinelle
(510) 642 3181
slhoffmann@berkeley.edu
Stephanie E. Jones-Rogers
Assistant Professor
Office hours: TBA
2315 Dwinelle
(510) 642-6146
sejr@berkeley.edu
Abhishek Kaicker
Assistant Professor
Office hours: on leave
3216 Dwinelle
(510) 643-3147
kaicker@berkeley.edu
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Carlos F. Noreña
Associate Professor
Office hours: TBA
2222 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2117
norena@berkeley.edu
Michael Nylan
Professor
Office hours: On leave -- by appointment only
3212 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2503
mnylan@berkeley.edu
Daniel M Robert Office hours: TBA
3422 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Daniel Sargent
Associate Professor
Office hours: by appointment
2215 Dwinelle
(510) 643-3159
daniel.sargent@berkeley.edu
Elena A. Schneider
Assistant Professor
Office hours: on leave
2210 Dwinelle
510-642-2495, @ElenaSchneid
eschneider@berkeley.edu
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Ethan H. Shagan
Professor
Office hours: on leave
3210 Dwinelle
(510) 642-3402
shagan@berkeley.edu
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2314 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Sheehan
Professor
Office hours: on leave
3222 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2272
sheehan@berkeley.edu
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Wed., Thurs., 2:30-3:30,
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu