Faculty Office Hours

Name Contact Information
John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Wednesdays 2-4
3213 Dwinelle Hall
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Amanda Behm
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2314 Dwinelle
amanda.behm@yale.edu
Yuval Ben-Bassat
Visiting Professor
Office hours: TBA
2307 Dwinelle
yuvalbb@law.berkeley.edu
Mary Elizabeth Berry
Class of 1944 Professor of History
Office hours: on leave
3213 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2504
meberry@berkeley.edu
Mark Brilliant
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2311 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2118
mbrill@berkeley.edu
Frederik Buylaert
Visiting Professor
Office hours: TBA
2224 Dwinelle
frederik.buylaert@vub.ac.be
Lisa Cardyn
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2314 Dwinelle
lisacardyn@inbox.com
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Sarah Cramsey
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Mondays 12:00-2:00; Wednesdays 8:00-10:00
2213 Dwinelle
sarahacramsey@berkeley.edu
Thomas James Dandelet
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2317 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2046
tdandelet@berkeley.edu
Robin L. Einhorn
Professor, Preston Hotchkis Professor in the History of the United States
Office hours: on leave
3211 Dwinelle
(510) 642-5419
einhorn@berkeley.edu
Megan Farah
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2212 Dwinelle
megandeanfarah@gmail.com
Robert L. Harkins
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2415 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Lasse Heerten Office hours: TBA
2305 Dwinelle
heerten@berkeley.edu
Carla Hesse
Peder Sather Professor
Office hours: Contact Jane Christen jchristen@berkeley.edu for appt.
3315 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2992
chesse@berkeley.edu
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
3210 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
Geoffrey Koziol
Professor
Office hours: Thursdays 12:00-1:00; Thursdays 4:00-5:00
3116 Dwinelle
(510) 642-0997
gkoz@berkeley.edu
Zain Lakhani Office hours: Tuesdays 12:00-2:00
2305 Dwinelle
zlakhani@berkeley.edu
Rebecca M. McLennan
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2224 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1436
mclennan@berkeley.edu
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Tuesdays 2:30-4:30
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Kinga Novak
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3422 Dwinelle
knovak@berkeley.edu
Abena Osseo-Asare
Assistant Professor
Office hours: on leave
3323 Dwinelle Hall
osseo@berkeley.edu
Pablo Palomino
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
pablomin@berkeley.edu
Leopold Podlashuc
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
leopoldpodlashuc@berkeley.edu
Mark Sawchuk
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
masawchuk@berkeley.edu
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
Office hours: Wednesdays 2-4
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Tyler Stovall
Professor
Office hours: on leave
2213 Dwinelle
(510) 643-3153
tstovall@berkeley.edu
Nicolas Tackett
Associate Professor
Office hours: On Leave
2212 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2518
tackett@berkeley.edu
James Vernon
Professor
Office hours: on leave
2214 Dwinelle Hall
(510) 642-2362
jvernon@berkeley.edu
Felicia A. Viator
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Fridays 11-1
2205 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Wen-hsin Yeh
Richard H. and Laurie C. Morrison Chair Professor
Office hours: On Leave
3120 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2437
sha@berkeley.edu