Faculty Office Hours

Name Contact Information
Andrew E. Barshay
Professor, Dr. C. F. Koo and Cecilia Koo Chair in East Asian Studies
Office hours: Tu,W 1-2
2216 Dwinelle
(510) 642-3121
abars@berkeley.edu
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Tu, 10:15-12:15 & W, 8:30-9:30
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
John C. Corbally
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2121 Dwinelle
bulsaraman@gmail.com
Joseph L. Duong
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: MW 1-2
2121 Dwinelle
jlduong@berkeley.edu
Stefan-Ludwig Hoffmann
Associate Professor
Office hours: by appt.
3215 Dwinelle
(510) 642 3181
slhoffmann@berkeley.edu
Stephanie Jones-Rogers
Assistant Professor
Office hours: Fall 2014: Wednesdays, 2:30-4:30PM and By Appointment
2315 Dwinelle Hall
Abhishek Kaicker
Assistant Professor
Office hours: Tuesdays, 12-2 and and by appointment
3216 Dwinelle
kaicker@berkeley.edu
Emily Mackil
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2312 Dwinelle Hall
(510) 642-2567
emackil@berkeley.edu
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Tu 2:30-4:30
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Maureen C. Miller
Professor
Office hours: on leave
2219 Dwinelle
(510) 642-5678
mcmiller@berkeley.edu
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: MW 4:30-6
2121 Dwinelle
gabriel_milner@berkeley.edu
Carlos F. Noreña
Associate Professor
Office hours: W 10-12 and by appointment
2222 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2117
norena@berkeley.edu
Abena Osseo-Asare
Assistant Professor
Office hours: on leave
3323 Dwinelle Hall
osseo@berkeley.edu
Charles D. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2121 Dwinelle
cdshaw@berkeley.edu
Yuri Slezkine
Jane K. Sather Professor
Office hours: on leave
2220 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2224
slezkine@berkeley.edu
Daniel Strieff
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: M-Th 12-1
2314 Dwinelle
(925) 247-4283
D.P.Strieff@lse.ac.uk
Felicia Viator
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Th 2-3:30 (for July only)
2314 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Alison Weiss
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Th 2-4
2314 Dwinelle
alison.weiss814@googlemail.com
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: Tuesday and Wednesday 2:30-3:30
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Peter B. Zinoman
Professor
Office hours: on leave
2313 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2234
pzinoman@berkeley.edu