Faculty Office Hours

Name Contact Information
Andrew E. Barshay
Professor, Dr. C. F. Koo and Cecilia Koo Chair in East Asian Studies
Office hours: TBA
2216 Dwinelle
(510) 642-3121
abars@berkeley.edu
Mary Elizabeth Berry
Class of 1944 Professor of History
Office hours: on leave
3213 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2504
meberry@berkeley.edu
Mark Brilliant
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2311 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2118
mbrill@berkeley.edu
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Thomas James Dandelet
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2317 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2046
tdandelet@berkeley.edu
Robin L. Einhorn
Professor, Preston Hotchkis Professor in the History of the United States
Office hours: on leave
3211 Dwinelle
(510) 642-5419
einhorn@berkeley.edu
Carla Hesse
Peder Sather Professor
Office hours: Contact Jane Christen jchristen@berkeley.edu for appt.
3315 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2992
chesse@berkeley.edu
Rebecca M. McLennan
Associate Professor
Office hours: on leave
2224 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1436
mclennan@berkeley.edu
Gabriel Milner Office hours: TBA
3323 Dwinelle
gabriel.milner@gmail.com
Carlos F. Noreña
Associate Professor
Office hours: TBA
2222 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2117
norena@berkeley.edu
Abena Osseo-Asare
Assistant Professor
Office hours: on leave
3323 Dwinelle Hall
osseo@berkeley.edu
Peter Sahlins
Professor
Office hours: On leave for the semester
3214 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1971
sahlins@berkeley.edu
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2110 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Tyler Stovall
Professor
Office hours: on leave
2213 Dwinelle
(510) 643-3153
tstovall@berkeley.edu
Nicolas Tackett
Associate Professor
Office hours: On Leave
2212 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2518
tackett@berkeley.edu
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
Office hours: TBA
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Wen-hsin Yeh
Richard H. and Laurie C. Morrison Chair Professor
Office hours: On Leave
3120 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2437
sha@berkeley.edu