Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Peter Sahlins
Professor
3214 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1971
Office hours: 3214 Dwinelle: Monday, 1-4; 265 Evans Hall: Wednesday, 1-3; Thursday, 1-4; and by appointment
sahlins@berkeley.edu
Early Modern Europe
Daniel Sargent
Associate Professor
2215 Dwinelle
(510) 643-3159
Office hours: Monday and Thursday, 4-5 p.m.
daniel.sargent@berkeley.edu
America since 1607
Elena A. Schneider
Assistant Professor
2210 Dwinelle
510-642-2495
Office hours: Tuesday, 1-3, and by appointment
eschneider@berkeley.edu
Latin America
Ethan H. Shagan
Professor
3210 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2534
Office hours: Thursday, 2-4
shagan@berkeley.edu
Britain, Early Modern Europe
Jonathan Sheehan
Professor
3222 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2272
Office hours: 3222 Dwinelle, Mon 2-4
sheehan@berkeley.edu
Early Modern Europe
Yuri Slezkine
Jane K. Sather Professor of History
2220 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2224
Office hours: Wednesday, 3-4 p.m.
slezkine@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe