Faculty

A | B | C | D | E | F | H | J | K | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Peter Sahlins
Professor
3214 Dwinelle; 265 Evans (ISF)
sahlins@berkeley.edu
Early Modern Europe
Daniel Sargent
Associate Professor
2215 Dwinelle
daniel.sargent@berkeley.edu
North America
Elena A. Schneider
Assistant Professor
2210 Dwinelle
Office hours: Sign up here: https://www.wejoinin.com/sheets/usktv
eschneider@berkeley.edu
Latin America and the Caribbean
Ethan H. Shagan
Professor
3210 Dwinelle
shagan@berkeley.edu
Britain, Early Modern Europe
Jonathan Sheehan
Professor
3222 Dwinelle
sheehan@berkeley.edu
Early Modern Europe
Yuri Slezkine
Jane K. Sather Professor of History
2220 Dwinelle
Office hours: On Leave for Spring 2018
slezkine@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
Ronit Y. Stahl
Assistant Professor
rystahl@berkeley.edu North America