Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Aparajita Basu
Graduate Student
apbasu@berkeley.edu South Asia
Amada B. Beltran
Graduate Student
amadabeltran@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Noah Bender
Graduate Student
noah.bender@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Olivia Benowitz
PhD Candidate
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Matthew Berry
PhD Candidate
matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher Blunda
Graduate Student
cblunda@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
Ilya Bobkov
Graduate Student
ilya_bobkov@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher J Bonura
PhD Candidate
bonura@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Christoffer Bovbjerg
PhD Candidate
bovbjerg@berkeley.edu East Asia
Daniel Bowen
Graduate Student
daniel_bowen@berkeley.edu Africa
Simon Brown
Graduate Student
simon.brown@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1
History 7A: History of the United States, Settlement to Civil War
Early Modern Europe
Xavier Buck
Graduate Student
xavierbuck@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Amanda D Buster
PhD Candidate
abuster@berkeley.edu East Asia