Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Aparajita Basu
Graduate Student
apbasu@berkeley.edu South Asia
Amada B. Beltran
Graduate Student
amadabeltran@berkeley.edu Latin America
Olivia Benowitz
PhD Candidate
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Matthew Berry
PhD Candidate
matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher Blunda
Graduate Student
cblunda@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 9:00-10:00 (Spring 2017)
Ancient Greece & Rome
Christopher J Bonura
PhD Candidate
bonura@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Christoffer Bovbjerg
PhD Candidate
bovbjerg@berkeley.edu East Asia
Simon Brown
Graduate Student
simon.brown@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 4-5; Wednesday 10-11
History 5: European Civilization from the Renaissance to the Present
Early Modern Europe
XAVIER BUCK
Graduate Student
xavierbuck@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Amanda D Buster
PhD Candidate
abuster@berkeley.edu East Asia