Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Aaron R Hall
PhD Candidate
aaronrhall06@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Mahel Hamroun
Graduate Student
mhamroun@berkeley.edu Medieval
John Martin Handel jmhandel@berkeley.edu Britain
Katharine L. Harper
PhD Candidate
kharper@berkeley.edu Britain
Paulina Hartono
PhD Candidate
hartono@berkeley.edu East Asia
Nina Haug
Graduate Student
nina_haug@berkeley.edu Africa
Lee Hekking
Graduate Student
hekking@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kristen A Hiestand
PhD Candidate
hiestand@socrates.berkeley.edu East Asia
Emily Hoge
Graduate Student
emily_hoge@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Andrea J Horbinski
PhD Candidate
horbinski@berkeley.edu East Asia
Darren Hsiung
Graduate Student
wushubear@gmail.com Science