Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Dana Landress
Graduate Student
dana_landress@berkeley.edu Science
Christopher Lawson
PhD Candidate
christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jonathan Lear
Graduate Student
jlear@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Joseph Ledford
Graduate Student
joseph_ledford@berkeley.edu
Office hours: 2110 Dwinelle; Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
130: U.S. Foreign Policy
America since 1607
CLARA ARIELLE LEON
PhD Candidate
principessar16@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Julia M Lewandoski
PhD Candidate
julia.lewandoski@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Peiting C. Li
PhD Candidate
peiting.c.li@berkeley.edu East Asia
Kevin Li
PhD Candidate
kevinli@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Adam Littlestone-Luria
Graduate Student
aLittlestoneluria@gmail.com Ancient Greece and Rome
Thomas L Lowish
PhD Candidate
thomas.lowish@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Camilo Lund-Montano
PhD Candidate
camiloelund@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Hilary Lynd
Graduate Student
hilary.lynd@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe