Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Hannah R Waits
PhD Candidate
hwaits@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Julia J. Wambach
PhD Candidate
julia.wambach@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jesse Watson jdwatson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Justus Watt
Graduate Student
justus.watt@gmail.com East Asia
Russell L. Weber
Graduate Student
rlweber@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays: 2.15-3.30pm, Dwinelle 2104
History 7A, Sections 102 & 104
America since 1607
Brandon Kirk Williams
PhD Candidate
bkwilliams@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Trenton W Wilson
PhD Candidate
trenton.wilson@gmail.com East Asia
Deborah Wood
Graduate Student
d.wood@berkeley.edu Science
Timothy Wright
PhD Candidate
timw1814@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Eloise Wright
PhD Candidate
eloise.wright@berkeley.edu East Asia
Claire Wrigley
Graduate Student
cpwrigley@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ching Kit Wu
Graduate Student
chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Serena Wu
Graduate Student
wu_serena@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elisheva Wyle
Graduate Student
elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia