Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Hannah R Waits
PhD Candidate
hwaits@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Julia J. Wambach
PhD Candidate
julia.wambach@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jesse Watson jdwatson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Justus Watt
Graduate Student
justus.watt@gmail.com East Asia
Russell L. Weber
Graduate Student
rlweber@berkeley.edu
Office hours: 2116 Dwinelle - Tuesdays and Thursdays 9-10am and by appointment
History 7B, United States History since 1865: Sections 102 & 104
America since 1607
Brandon Kirk Wi...
PhD Candidate
bkwilliams@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Trenton W Wilson
PhD Candidate
trenton.wilson@gmail.com East Asia
Deborah Wood
Graduate Student
d.wood@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2110 M 6-7, T 10-12
Hist 5
Science
Eloise Wright
PhD Candidate
eloise.wright@berkeley.edu East Asia
Timothy Wright
PhD Candidate
timw1814@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Serena Wu
Graduate Student
wu_serena@berkeley.edu East Asia
Ching Kit Wu
Graduate Student
chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elisheva Wyle
Graduate Student
elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia