Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Angelo Matteo C...
PhD Candidate
am.caglioti@berkeley.edu Science
Jose Camacho
PhD Candidate
josecamacho@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Francisco X Mar...
Graduate Student
2413 Dwinelle; Tuesday, 11-12; Thursday, 1-2
pacomdc@gmail.com
America since 1607
Christopher Casey
PhD Candidate
caseyc@berkeley.edu
Berkeley Connect
Late Modern Europe
Gillian Chisom
Graduate Student
gchisom@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2-4 (Spring 2017)
Britain
Javier Cikota
PhD Candidate
Dwinelle 2114
jcikota@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday, 9-10 (Spring 2017)
HIST 7B (sections 113; 116 & 119)
Latin America
Patrick Clark
PhD Candidate
clarkpe@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Michael Coates
Graduate Student
coates@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2112, Mon 12:30-2:30
Late Modern Europe
Nicholas Constantino
Graduate Student
nconstantino@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elliott Cramer
Graduate Student
elliottcramer@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Miles Culpepper
Graduate Student
culpepper@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2116, Mon 11-12
History 7B
Latin America