Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s) Research Interests
Ryan M. Acton acton@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Allen jenniferallen@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Chase Arnold chase.arnold@berkeley.edu
Nora Barakat norabarakat@berkeley.edu
Amada Beltran AmadaBeltran@berkeley.edu
Olivia Benowitz olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu
Matthew Berry matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher M Blunda cblunda@berkeley.edu
Christopher J. ... bonura@berkeley.edu
Christoffer Bovbjerg bovbjerg@berkeley.edu
David S. Boyk dboyk@berkeley.edu
Amanda D Buster abuster@berkeley.edu
Angelo Matteo C... am.caglioti@gmail.com
Jose Camacho josecamacho@berkeley.edu
Francisco Marti... pacomdc@gmail.com
Christopher Casey
PhD Candidate
caseyc@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe Modern European History, European Legal Thought, International Law and International Legal History, International Institutions, Media History, Space and Technology
Gillian C Chisom gchisom@berkeley.edu
Javier Cikota jcikota@berkeley.edu
Patrick E Clark clarkpe@berkeley.edu
Jonathan J. Cole jjcole@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Daniels benjammin@berkeley.edu
David Delano david.delano@berkeley.edu
Bathsheba Demuth bathsheba.demuth@berkeley.edu
Maelia Dubois mdubois@berkeley.edu
Ari S Edmundson aedmundson@wesleyan.edu
Maggie Jane Elmore m.elmore@berkeley.edu
Edward D. Evenson theedwardevenson@berkeley.edu
Hilary Falb hfalb@berkeley.edu
Sophie Fitzmaurice sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu
Caleb Ford calebjford@gmail.com
Adrianne Francisco adriannefrancisco@berkeley.edu
Rhiannon Fredericks rdf@berkeley.edu
Sheer Ganor sheerganor@berkeley.edu
Alberto M Garcia 2114 Dwinelle
agarciam@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 12-2
Kristopher Gibson gibson@berkeley.edu
Alice M Goff alicemae@berkeley.edu
Anthony Gregory anthony.gregory@gmail.com
Delia L Hagen deliahagen@berkeley.edu
Aaron R Hall arhall06@gmail.com
Mahel Hamroun mhamroun@berkeley.edu
Katharine L. Harper kharper@berkeley.edu
Paulina Hartono hartono@berkeley.edu
Andrea J Horbinski horbinski@berkeley.edu
Darren Hsiung wushubear@gmail.com
Trevor W Jackson twjackson@berkeley.edu
John Jamieson jtjamieson@berkeley.edu
Craig Johnson craigjohnson@berkeley.edu
Eric Johnson ejohnson1@berkeley.edu
Nicholas C. Kardahji NICK.KARDAHJI@GMAIL.COM
Jameson J Karns j.karns@berkeley.edu
Joseph Kellner
PhD Candidate
joseph.kellner@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe Russian and Soviet history, Cultural and religious history of the USSR, Ideology and belief, The Cold War, Borders and borderlands, The Russian North, Arctic studies, Finland, Finishing graduate school
Daniel H Kelly daniel.kelly.gsi@gmail.com
Elena V. C. Kempf elenakempf@berkeley.edu
Siti Keo skeo@berkeley.edu
Brian P KERSEY briankersey@berkeley.edu
Mark T Kettler
Graduate Student
mkettler@alumni.nd.edu
Kimberly Killion kkillion4@gmail.com
Emiliana Ivaylo... ekissova@gmail.com
CHRISTOPHER LAWSON christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu
Robert Lee robertlee27@berkeley.edu
Erica Anne Lee erica.aca@gmail.com
Clara Leon principessar16@berkeley.edu
Julia M Lewandoski Julia.Lewandoski@berkeley.edu
Peiting C Li peiting.c.li@gmail.com
James Lin jameslin@berkeley.edu
Tatiana Linkhoeva tatiana_linkhoeva@berkeley.edu
Adam Littleston... aLittlestoneluria@gmail.com
Thomas L Lowish thomas.lowish@gmail.com
Camilo Lund-Montano camiloelund@berkeley.edu
Brendan Mackie bmackie@berkeley.edu
Ula Madej-Krupitski madej@berkeley.edu
Jesus Madrigal jesusm@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ron M Makleff rmakleff@berkeley.edu
India A. Mandelkern indiam@berkeley.edu
Talia K Di Manno taliadimanno@berkeley.edu
Sarah Gold McBride
PhD Candidate
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Scott McGinnis spmcginnis@berkeley.edu
Joseph Orbock Medina orbock@berkeley.edu
Natalie Mendoza nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Jacob B. Mikanowski JACOB.MIKANOWSKI@GMAIL.COM
Ivana Mirkovic ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu
SHAIVYA MISHRA shaivya.mishra@gmail.com
Jason R Morton jrmorton@berkeley.edu
James D.d.j. Morton 2110 Dwinelle
james.morton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Fridays 2:00-4:00
Raphael P Murillo rmurillo@berkeley.edu
Kim Nalley kimnalley@berkeley.edu
RYAN AUGUST NELSON sociolgst@yahoo.com
Robert Nelson robert_nelson@berkeley.edu
JOY EMMA NEUMEYER joy.neumeyer@berkeley.edu
TI NGO QUOCNGO1@GMAIL.COM East Asia
Cindy Nguyen cindynguyen35@berkeley.edu
Natalie Novoa thals07@berkeley.edu
Derek K O'Leary derekkoleary@gmail.com
Margaret ODonnell odonnell.peg@gmail.com
Krzysztof J Odyniec k.odyniec@gmail.com
Khalia T. Parish ktparish@berkeley.edu
Joel S Pattison jpatt12@berkeley.edu
Sebastian Peel Sebpeel@berkeley.edu
Giuliana Perrone gperrone@berkeley.edu
Loan C Pham loancpham@gmail.com
Jessica L Purkis jpurkis@berkeley.edu
Terence Renaud renaud.t@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Caroline B. Ritter ritter@berkeley.edu
Daniel M Robert daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Alexandre Roberts alexandre.roberts@berkeley.edu
Samuel F Robinson sam.robinson@berkeley.edu
Daniel Roddy drodd1990@gmail.com
Jason Rozumalski jrrozumalski@gmail.com
Hayley Rucker hrrucker@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 4-5pm; Thursdays 2:30-3:30 in 2114 Dwinelle
John Timothy Ruckle timr@berkeley.edu
Franklin C. Sammons fsammons123@gmail.com
Tehlia Sasson tehila@berkeley.edu
Brandon M. Schechter
BMSCHECHTER@GMAIL.COM
Max Schmeder maxSchmeder@berkeley.edu
Sarah Selvidge SARAH.SELVIDGE@berkeley.EDU
Brendan Shanahan brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu
Kerry Shannon kerryshannon@berkeley.edu
Julia R Shatz julia.shatz@gmail.com
Charles D. Shaw CHARLESDAVIDSHAW@YAHOO.COM America since 1607
Jacqueline S. Shine jsgs@berkeley.edu
James D. Skee skee@berkeley.edu
Yana Skorobogatov yanaskor@berkeley.edu
Agnieszka Smelkowska Agnieszka_Smelkowska@gmail.com
Maxwell R Staley maxstaley@gmail.com
Sarah E Stoller sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu
James Stone-Lunde James.StoneLunde@gmail.com
David Tamayo tamayo.d@berkeley.edu
Lucia Q Tang lqtang@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Tang jmtang@berkeley.edu
Michael J. Taylor mjtaylor@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Elizabeth Terry elizabethaterry@berkeley.edu
Jennifer R. Terry jenterry@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Thelen ethelen@berkeley.edu
Yotam Tsal tsal.yotam@gmail.com
Norman Underwood nru@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Kathryn Vastola k.vastola@gmail.com
German Vergara vergara@berkeley.edu
Mirjam Voerkelius mlvoerkelius@berkeley.edu
Linh Vu linhvu@gmail.com
Hannah R Waits hwaits@berkeley.edu
Julia Johanna W... julia.wambach@berkeley.edu
Jesse Watson jdwatson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Justus A. Watt justus.watt@gmail.com
Sam P. Wetherell wetherellsam@gmail.com
Brandon K. Williams bkwilliams@gmail.com
Trenton W Wilson trenton.wilson@gmail.com
Eloise Wright eloise.wright@berkeley.edu
Timothy Wright timw1814@gmail.com
Ching Kit Wu chingkitwu@berkeley.edu
Gloria Yu gloria.yu@berkeley.edu
Katherine Zubovich
PhD Candidate
keady@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA Fall 2015
Late Modern Europe