Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Ashur Alkhas
Graduate Student
priestephraim@gmail.com Byzantine
Chase Arnold
PhD Candidate
chase.arnold@berkeley.edu Africa
Aparajita Basu
Graduate Student
apbasu@berkeley.edu South Asia
Amada B. Beltran
Graduate Student
amadabeltran@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Olivia Benowitz
PhD Candidate
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Matthew Berry
PhD Candidate
matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher Blunda
Graduate Student
cblunda@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
Christopher J Bonura
PhD Candidate
bonura@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Christoffer Bovbjerg
PhD Candidate
bovbjerg@berkeley.edu East Asia
Simon Brown
Graduate Student
simon.brown@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Xavier Buck
Graduate Student
xavierbuck@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Amanda D Buster
PhD Candidate
abuster@berkeley.edu East Asia
Angelo Matteo Caglioti
PhD Candidate
am.caglioti@berkeley.edu Science
Jose Camacho
PhD Candidate
josecamacho@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Francisco X Martin Del Campo
Graduate Student
pacomdc@gmail.com America since 1607
Christopher Casey
PhD Candidate
caseyc@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Gillian Chisom
Graduate Student
gchisom@berkeley.edu Britain
Javier Cikota
PhD Candidate
jcikota@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Patrick Clark
PhD Candidate
clarkpe@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
Michael Coates
Graduate Student
coates@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Nicholas Constantino
Graduate Student
nconstantino@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elliott Cramer
Graduate Student
elliottcramer@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Miles Culpepper
Graduate Student
culpepper@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Benjamin Daniels
Graduate Student
benjammin@berkeley.edu East Asia
John Daukas
Graduate Student
jpdaukas@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
David I. Delano
Graduate Student
david.delano@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Maelia DuBois
Graduate Student
mdubois@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ari S Edmundson
PhD Candidate
aedmundson@wesleyan.edu Late Modern Europe
Maggie Jane Elmore
PhD Candidate
m.elmore@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Edward Evenson
Graduate Student
theedwardevenson@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Sophie J. FitzMaurice
Graduate Student
sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Caleb Ford
Graduate Student
calebjford@gmail.com East Asia
Kaitlin G. Forgash
Graduate Student
forgash@berkeley.edu East Asia
Rhiannon Fredericks
PhD Candidate
rdf@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Sara Friedman
Graduate Student
sara_friedman@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Daniel Friedman
Graduate Student
DanielbutlerFriedman@gmail.com East Asia
Sheer Ganor
PhD Candidate
sheerganor@berkeley.edu Jewish, Late Modern Europe
Alejandro Garcia
PhD Candidate
agarcia@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Sourav Ghosh
Graduate Student
sourav@berkeley.edu South Asia
Kristopher Gibson
Graduate Student
gibson@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Grace M. Goudiss
Graduate Student
goudiss@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Anthony Gregory
Graduate Student
anthony.gregory@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Aaron R Hall
PhD Candidate
aaronrhall06@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Mahel Hamroun
Graduate Student
mhamroun@berkeley.edu Medieval
John Martin Handel jmhandel@berkeley.edu Britain
Katharine L. Harper
PhD Candidate
kharper@berkeley.edu Britain
Paulina Hartono
PhD Candidate
hartono@berkeley.edu East Asia
Nina Haug
Graduate Student
nina_haug@berkeley.edu Africa
Lee Hekking
Graduate Student
hekking@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kristen A Hiestand
PhD Candidate
hiestand@socrates.berkeley.edu East Asia
Emily Hoge
Graduate Student
emily_hoge@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Andrea J Horbinski
PhD Candidate
horbinski@berkeley.edu East Asia
Darren Hsiung
Graduate Student
wushubear@gmail.com Science
Clare Ibarra
Graduate Student
ciba14@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Trevor Jackson
PhD Candidate
twjackson@berkeley.edu Economic
J.T. Jamieson
Graduate Student
jtjamieson@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Craig A. Johnson
Graduate Student
craigjohnson@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Eric Johnson
PhD Candidate
ejohnson1@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jameson Karns
PhD Candidate
j.karns@berkeley.edu Science
Tommy Kedar
Graduate Student
tommy.kedar@berkeley.edu Jewish
Joseph Kellner
PhD Candidate
joseph.kellner@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Daniel Kelly
PhD Candidate
dhkelly@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Elena V. C. Kempf
Graduate Student
elenakempf@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Siti Keo
PhD Candidate
skeo@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Brian Kersey
Graduate Student
briankersey@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Mark T Kettler
PhD Candidate
mkettler@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kimberly Killion
PhD Candidate
kkillion@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Pawel J. Koscielny
Graduate Student
pawel.koscielny@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Dana Landress
Graduate Student
dana_landress@berkeley.edu Science
Christopher Lawson
PhD Candidate
christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jonathan Lear
Graduate Student
JonathanandrewLear@gmail.com Late Modern Europe
Joseph A. Ledford
Graduate Student
joseph_ledford@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Erica Anne Lee
PhD Candidate
ericalee@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Robert Lee
PhD Candidate
robertlee27@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Clara Leon
PhD Candidate
principessar16@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Julia M Lewandoski
PhD Candidate
julia.lewandoski@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Peiting C. Li
PhD Candidate
peiting.c.li@berkeley.edu East Asia
Kevin Li
PhD Candidate
kevinli@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
James Lin
PhD Candidate
jameslin@berkeley.edu America since 1607, East Asia
Adam Littlestone-Luria
Graduate Student
aLittlestoneluria@gmail.com Ancient Greece and Rome
Thomas L Lowish
PhD Candidate
thomas.lowish@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Camilo Lund-Montano
PhD Candidate
camiloelund@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Hilary Lynd
Graduate Student
hilary.lynd@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Brendan Mackie
Graduate Student
bmackie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Ula Madej-Krupitski
PhD Candidate
madej@berkeley.edu Jewish, Late Modern Europe
Jesus Madrigal jesusm@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ron Mordechai Makleff
PhD Candidate
rmakleff@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe, Jewish, Medieval, Science
Talia K Di Manno
PhD Candidate
taliadimanno@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Scott McGinnis
PhD Candidate
spmcginnis@berkeley.edu East Asia
Peter Michelli
Graduate Student
pm15@berkeley.edu Medieval
Jacob B. Mikanowski
PhD Candidate
jacob.mikanowski@gmail.com Late Modern Europe
Helen Miney
Graduate Student
helen_miney@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Ivana Mirkovic
PhD Candidate
ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu Britain
Shaivya Mishra
Graduate Student
shaivya.mishra@gmail.com South Asia
James D.D.J. Morton
PhD Candidate
james.morton@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Jason R Morton
PhD Candidate
jrmorton@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Raphael Murillo
PhD Candidate
rmurillo@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Kim Nalley
Graduate Student
kimnalley@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Ryan Nelson
Graduate Student
sociolgst@yahoo.com Southeast Asia
Robbie Nelson
PhD Candidate
robert_nelson@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Joy Neumeyer joy.neumeyer@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ti Ngo quocngo@berkeley.edu East Asia
Uyen Nguyen
Graduate Student
u.nguyen@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Cindy A. Nguyen
PhD Candidate
cindynguyen35@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Natalie Novoa
PhD Candidate
thals07@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Amy O'Hearn
Graduate Student
aohearn@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Derek K. O'Leary
PhD Candidate
derekoleary@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Krzysztof J Odyniec
PhD Candidate
k.odyniec@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Brent H Otto
Graduate Student
botto@berkeley.edu South Asia
Joseph Passman
Graduate Student
Joseph.passman@berkeley.edu East Asia
Joel S Pattison
PhD Candidate
jpatt12@berkeley.edu Medieval
Calvin Payne-Taylor
Graduate Student
calvin.payne.taylor@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Sebastian Peel
PhD Candidate
Sebpeel@berkeley.edu East Asia
Loan C. Pham
PhD Candidate
Loan@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Larissa Pitts larissa.jesanis@berkeley.edu East Asia
Samuel Robinson
PhD Candidate
sam.robinson@berkeley.edu Britain, Early Modern Europe
DANIEL RODDY
PhD Candidate
drodd1990@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Lois Rosson
Graduate Student
loisrosson@berkeley.edu Science
Jason Rozumalski
PhD Candidate
jrrozumalski@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Hayley Rucker
PhD Candidate
hrrucker@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Franklin Sammons
PhD Candidate
fsammons123@gmail.com America since 1607
Max Schmeder
Graduate Student
maxschmeder@berkeley.edu Science
Brendan Shanahan
PhD Candidate
brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Kerry Shannon
PhD Candidate
kerryshannon@berkeley.edu East Asia
Julia Shatz
PhD Candidate
julia.shatz@berkeley.edu Middle East
Jacqueline S. Shine
PhD Candidate
jsgs@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Yana Skorobogatov
PhD Candidate
yanaskor@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Agnieszka Smelkowska
PhD Candidate
agnessmelkowska@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Richard K. Smith
Graduate Student
rks2139@columbia.edu Late Modern Europe
Charli Spier
Graduate Student
charli_spier@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
Maxwell R Staley
PhD Candidate
maxstaley@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Sarah E Stoller
PhD Candidate
sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
James Stone-Lunde
Graduate Student
James.StoneLunde@gmail.com East Asia
Christene Stratman
Graduate Student
christene_stratman@berkeley.edu Medieval
Christopher Sullivan
Graduate Student
csullivan@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
David Tamayo
PhD Candidate
tamayo.d@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Jonathan Tang
PhD Candidate
jmtang@berkeley.edu East Asia
Lucia Q Tang
Graduate Student
lqtang@berkeley.edu East Asia
Jennifer Robin Terry
PhD Candidate
jenterry@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Elizabeth Thelen
PhD Candidate
ethelen@berkeley.edu South Asia
Yotam A Tsal
PhD Candidate
tsal.yotam@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Norman Underwood nru@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece and Rome
Eva Vaillancourt
Graduate Student
e_vaillancourt@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Peter Vale
Graduate Student
pvale@berkeley.edu Africa
Nicole Viglini
Graduate Student
nicole.viglini@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Mirjam Voerkelius
PhD Candidate
mlvoerkelius@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Linh Vu
PhD Candidate
linhvu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Hannah R Waits
PhD Candidate
hwaits@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Julia J. Wambach
PhD Candidate
julia.wambach@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jesse Watson jdwatson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Justus Watt
Graduate Student
justus.watt@gmail.com East Asia
Russell L. Weber
Graduate Student
rlweber@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Brandon Kirk Williams
PhD Candidate
bkwilliams@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Trenton W Wilson
PhD Candidate
trenton.wilson@gmail.com East Asia
Deborah Wood
Graduate Student
d.wood@berkeley.edu Science
Timothy Wright
PhD Candidate
timw1814@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Eloise Wright
PhD Candidate
eloise.wright@berkeley.edu East Asia
Serena Wu
Graduate Student
wu_serena@berkeley.edu East Asia
Ching Kit Wu
Graduate Student
chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elisheva Wyle
Graduate Student
elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia
Mustafa Yildiz
Graduate Student
mustafa_yildiz@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Shoufu Yin
Graduate Student
yinshoufu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Gloria B. Yu
Graduate Student
gloria.yu@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Christin Elizabeth Zurbach
Graduate Student
czurbach@berkeley.edu Middle East