Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information
Ryan M. Acton 2110 Dwinelle
acton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2:30-3:30, 7-8
Jennifer Allen 2114 Dwinelle
jenniferallen@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-2
Chase Arnold 2110 Dwinelle
chase.arnold@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 10-12
Nora Barakat norabarakat@berkeley.edu
Amada Beltran AmadaBeltran@berkeley.edu
Olivia Benowitz Dwinelle 2108
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 12-1 & Thursday 11-12
Matthew Berry matthewberry@berkeley.edu
Christopher M Blunda 2102 Dwinelle
cblunda@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 2-4
Christopher J. ... 2411 Dwinelle
bonura@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday 10:30-11:30
Christoffer Bovbjerg bovbjerg@berkeley.edu
David S. Boyk dboyk@berkeley.edu
Amanda D Buster 2102 Dwinelle
abuster@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Angelo Matteo C... am.caglioti@gmail.com
Jose Camacho josecamacho@berkeley.edu
Francisco Marti... 2110 Dwinelle
pacomdc@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Christopher Casey caseyc@berkeley.edu
Gillian C Chisom gchisom@berkeley.edu
Javier Cikota 2411 Dwinelle
jcikota@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Patrick E Clark clarkpe@berkeley.edu
Jonathan J. Cole TBA
jjcole@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Benjamin Daniels 2116 Dwinelle
benjammin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Friday 12-1. Tuesday 2-3
David Delano david.delano@berkeley.edu
Bathsheba Demuth TBA
bathsheba.demuth@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Maelia Dubois mdubois@berkeley.edu
Ari S Edmundson aedmundson@wesleyan.edu
Maggie Jane Elmore Dwinelle 2411
m.elmore@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 12:40-1:40
Edward D. Evenson theedwardevenson@berkeley.edu
Hilary Falb hfalb@berkeley.edu
Sophie Fitzmaurice sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu
Caleb Ford 2106 Dwinelle
calebjford@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
Adrianne Francisco adriannefrancisco@berkeley.edu
Rhiannon Fredericks rdf@berkeley.edu
Sheer Ganor 2108 Dwinelle
sheerganor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 1-2, Tuesday 2-3
Alberto M Garcia agarciam@berkeley.edu
Kristopher Gibson 2104 Dwinelle
gibson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1 and by appt.
Alice M Goff alicemae@berkeley.edu
Anthony Gregory anthony.gregory@gmail.com
Delia L Hagen deliahagen@berkeley.edu
Aaron R Hall TBA
arhall06@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Mahel Hamroun mhamroun@berkeley.edu
Katharine L. Harper kharper@berkeley.edu
Marie Hartono TBA
hartono@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Andrea J Horbinski horbinski@berkeley.edu
Darren Hsiung 2102 Dwinelle
wushubear@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 12:30-2:30
Trevor W Jackson twjackson@berkeley.edu
John Jamieson jtjamieson@berkeley.edu
Craig Johnson craigjohnson@berkeley.edu
Eric Johnson ejohnson1@berkeley.edu
Nicholas C. Kardahji NICK.KARDAHJI@GMAIL.COM
Jameson J Karns 2110 Dwinelle
j.karns@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 9-10
Joseph M Kellner joseph.kellner@berkeley.edu
Daniel H Kelly dhkelly@berkeley.edu
Elena V. C. Kempf elenakempf@berkeley.edu
Siti Keo skeo@berkeley.edu
Brian P KERSEY briankersey@berkeley.edu
Mark T Kettler Dwinelle 2112
mkettler@alumni.nd.edu
Office hours: Friday 3-5
Kimberly Killion 2104 Dwinelle
kkillion4@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Emiliana Ivaylo... ekissova@gmail.com
CHRISTOPHER LAWSON christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu
Erica Anne Lee 2104 Dwinelle
erica.aca@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday 10-11
Clara Leon TBA
principessar16@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Julia M Lewandoski 2112 Dwinelle
Julia.Lewandoski@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-12
Peiting C Li peiting.c.li@gmail.com
James Lin TBA
jameslin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Tatiana Linkhoeva tatiana_linkhoeva@berkeley.edu
Adam Littleston... 2102 Dwinelle
aLittlestoneluria@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday 12-2
Thomas L Lowish 2106 Dwinelle
thomas.lowish@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 1-2
Camilo Lund-Montano 2110 Dwinelle
camiloelund@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 4-5, Friday 2-3
Brendan Mackie bmackie@berkeley.edu
Ula Madej-Krupitski 2108 Dwinelle
madej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 4:30-5:30, Wednesday 12-1
Jesus Madrigal jesusm@berkeley.edu
Ron M Makleff TBA
rmakleff@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
India A. Mandelkern indiam@berkeley.edu
Talia K Di Manno 2411 Dwinelle
taliadimanno@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 12-2
Sarah Gold McBride 2114 Dwinelle
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 12:30-2:30 and by appt.
Scott McGinnis spmcginnis@berkeley.edu
Joseph Orbock Medina orbock@berkeley.edu
Natalie Mendoza nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Jacob B. Mikanowski JACOB.MIKANOWSKI@GMAIL.COM
Ivana Mirkovic 2114 Dwinelle
ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
SHAIVYA MISHRA shaivya.mishra@gmail.com
James Morton TBA
james.morton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Jason R Morton jrmorton@berkeley.edu
Raphael P Murillo 2108 Dwinelle
rmurillo@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2-4 and by appt.
Kim Nalley kimnalley@berkeley.edu
Robert Nelson 2106 Dwinelle
robert_nelson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 1-3
RYAN AUGUST NELSON sociolgst@yahoo.com
JOY EMMA NEUMEYER joy.neumeyer@berkeley.edu
TI NGO 2411 Dwinelle
QUOCNGO1@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: Tuesday 3:30-5:30
Cindy Nguyen Dwinelle 2116
cindynguyen35@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 12-1, Thursday 4:15-5:15
Natalie Novoa 2104 Dwinelle
thals07@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 10-11
Derek K O'Leary 2106 Dwinelle
derekkoleary@gmail.com
Office hours: Friday 1-2
Margaret ODonnell odonnell.peg@gmail.com
Krzysztof J Odyniec TBA
k.odyniec@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Khalia T. Parish 2112 Dwinelle
ktparish@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 1-2, Wednesday 3:30-4:30
Joel S Pattison TBA
jpatt12@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Sebastian Peel Sebpeel@berkeley.edu
Giuliana Perrone 2114 Dwinelle
gperrone@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-4
Loan C Pham laoncpham@gmail.com
Loan Pham 2110 Dwinelle
loan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 11-12:30
Jessica L. Purkis 2112 Dwinelle
jpurkis@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 2-4
Terence R Renaud renaud.t@berkeley.edu
Caroline B. Ritter ritter@berkeley.edu
Daniel M Robert daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Alexandre Roberts alexandre.roberts@berkeley.edu
Samuel F Robinson TBA
sam.robinson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Daniel Roddy 2102 Dwinelle
drodd1990@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
Jason Rozumalski jrrozumalski@gmail.com
Hayley Rucker 2104 Dwinelle
hrrucker@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 4-5
John Timothy Ruckle timr@berkeley.edu
Franklin C. Sammons 2106 Dwinelle
fsammons123@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 10:30-12, Friday 2-3:30
Tehlia Sasson tehila@berkeley.edu
Maximillian Schmeder 2112 Dwinelle
maxSchmeder@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 3-4
Sarah Selvidge SARAH.SELVIDGE@berkeley.EDU
Brendan Shanahan brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu
Kerry Shannon 2116 Dwinelle
kerryshannon@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 12-2
Julia R Shatz julia.shatz@gmail.com
Charles D. Shaw CHARLESDAVIDSHAW@YAHOO.COM
Jacqueline S. Shine jsgs@berkeley.edu
James D. Skee skee@berkeley.edu
Lynsay Skiba lynsayskiba@berkeley.edu
Yana Skorobogatov 2106 Dwinelle
yanaskor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 11-12
Agnieszka Smelkowska 2112 Dwinelle
Agnieszka_Smelkowska@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 10-11, Friday 11-12
Maxwell R Staley maxstaley@gmail.com
Sarah E Stoller 2108 Dwinelle
sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1, Friday 12-2
James Stone-Lunde 2116 Dwinelle
James.StoneLunde@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 12-1, Thursday 2:30-3:30
David Tamayo TBA
tamayo.d@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Jonathan Tang jmtang@berkeley.edu
Lucia Q Tang 2102 Dwinelle
lqtang@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 11:30-12:30 and 2-3
Michael J. Taylor 2411 Dwinelle
mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-3
Elizabeth Terry elizabethaterry@berkeley.edu
Jennifer R. Terry TBA
jenterry@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Elizabeth Thelen ethelen@berkeley.edu
Yotam Tsal 2112 Dwinelle
tsal.yotam@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday 10-12
Norman Underwood TBA
nru@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Kathryn Vastola 2104 Dwinelle
k.vastola@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 12:45-1:45
German Vergara vergara@berkeley.edu
Mirjam Voerkelius 2108 Dwinelle
mlvoerkelius@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-11:30, Thursday 8-9:30
Linh Vu linhvu@gmail.com
Hannah R. Waits TBA
hwaits@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Julia Johanna W... julia.wambach@berkeley.edu
Jesse Watson TBA
jdwatson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Justus A. Watt 2116 Dwinelle
justus.watt@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 10-11
Sam P. Wetherell 2104 Dwinelle
wetherellsam@gmail.com
Office hours: Th 11-1
Brandon K. Williams 2104 Dwinelle
bkwilliams@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 1-2
Trenton W Wilson 2102 Dwinelle
trenton.wilson@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 2:30-4:30
Eloise Wright eloise.wright@berkeley.edu
Timothy Wright timw1814@gmail.com
Ching Kit Wu chingkitwu@berkeley.edu
Gloria Yu gloria.yu@berkeley.edu
Katherine Zubovich 2114 Dwinelle
keady@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 1:30-3:30
Gene Zubovich 2413 Dwinelle
genezubovich@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 4-5, W 5:30-6:30