Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information
Ryan M. Acton acton@berkeley.edu
Jennifer Allen 2106 Dwinelle
jenniferallen@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 9-10, 11-12
David A. Anixter anixter@berkeley.edu
Brett Auerbach-Lynn bal1909@libero.it
Nora Barakat norabarakat@berkeley.edu
David I Beecher beecher@berkeley.edu
Olivia A Benowitz 2102 Dwinelle
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Matthew Berry 2413 Dwinelle
matthewberry@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 11-12, Th 2:30-3:30
Christoffer R. ... bovbjerg@berkeley.edu
David S. Boyk 2413 Dwinelle
dboyk@berkeley.edu
Office hours: F 2-4
Jeffery Bradley jcbrad@berkeley.edu
Eliah M. Bures eliahbures@berkeley.edu
Amanda D Buster 2413 Dwinelle
amandabuster@gmail.com
Office hours: Tu 10-11, by apt.
Angelo Matteo C... 2110 Dwinelle
am.caglioti@berkeley.edu
Office hours: F 9-11
Jose CAMACHO josecamacho@berkeley.edu
Christopher Casey 2112 Dwinelle
caseyc@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 3-5
Christopher Church cmchurch@berkeley.edu
Javier Cikota jcikota@berkeley.edu
Patrick E Clark clarkpe@berkeley.edu
Jonathan J. Cole 2110 Dwinelle
jjcole@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Michael W. Dean mwd@berkeley.edu
Bathsheba Demuth bathsheba.demuth@berkeley.edu
Ari S Edmundson aedmundson@wesleyan.edu
Hilary Falb hfalb@berkeley.edu
Hannah A. Farber hfarber@berkeley.edu
Caleb Ford 2116 Dwinelle
calebjford@gmail.com
Office hours: M 12-1, Th 11-12
Adrianne FRANCISCO adriannefrancisco@berkeley.edu
Alberto M Garcia 2102 Dwinelle
albertogarcia17@gmail.com
Office hours: F 9-10
Alejandro Garcia 2102 Dwinelle
ALEXG201@YAHOO.COM
Office hours: W 11-12
Alice M Goff alicemae@berkeley.edu
Luke Habberstad lukehabberstad@berkeley.edu
Delia L Hagen deliahagen@berkeley.edu
Aaron R Hall 2104 Dwinelle
arhall06@gmail.com
Office hours: M 12:45-1:45, by apt.
Robert L. Harkins 2114 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Kristen A Hiestand hiestand@socrates.berkeley.edu
Sarah T. Hines sarahthines@berkeley.edu
Rebecca A. Hodges rebeccahodges@berkeley.edu
Alec G. Holcombe 2108 Dwinelle
Alec.Holcombe@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Andrea J Horbinski 2116 Dwinelle
horbinski@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 1-2
Darren Hsiung 2110 Dwinelle
wushubear@gmail.com
Office hours: F 10:30-11:30 3-4
Samantha G. Iyer SGIYER1@GMAIL.COM
Trevor W Jackson twjackson@berkeley.edu
Eric Johnson 2112 Dwinelle
ejohnson1@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 10-12
Mark Keck-Szajbel mark_aaron_keck@berkeley.edu
Joseph Kellner joseph.kellner@berkeley.edu
Daniel H Kelly 2104 Dwinelle
dhkelly@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Siti Keo skeo@berkeley.edu
Mark T Kettler 2112 Dwinelle
mkettler@alumni.nd.edu
Office hours: F 4-6
Emiliana Ivaylo... ekissova@berkeley.edu
Andrew W Kornbluth awk@berkeley.edu
Riyad S. Koya skoya2@berkeley.edu
Erica Lee ericalee@berkeley.edu
Clara Leon 2114 Dwinelle
principessar16@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Kerima Lewis kerima-lewis@berkeley.edu
Ashley C. Leyba 2108 Dwinelle
ashley.leyba@gmail.com
Office hours: Tu 11-12, by apt
Peiting C Li peiting.c.li@berkeley.edu
James Lin jameslin@berkeley.edu
Tatiana Linkhoeva tatiana_linkhoeva@berkeley.edu
Camilo Lund-Montano 2104 Dwinelle
camiloelund@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 1-2
Brian J. Madigan bmadigan@berkeley.edu
India A. Mandelkern INDIAM@GMAIL.COM
Rachel B. Martin 2106 Dwinelle
rbmartin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: F 12-1
Sarah Gold McBride 2106 Dwinelle
sarahgold@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 9:30-10:30
Daniel F. Melleno dmelleno@berkeley.edu
Natalie Mendoza nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Jacob B. Mikanowski 2112 Dwinelle
JACOB.MIKANOWSKI@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: TBA
Ivana Mirkovic 2114 Dwinelle
ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 2-3
Jason R Morton jrmorton@berkeley.edu
James Morton 2114 Dwinelle
james.morton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: F 10-12
Raphael P Murillo 2110 Dwinelle
rmurillo@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 2-3
Kim Nalley 2102 Dwinelle
kimnalley@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 10-11, W 12:30-1:30, by apt
Robert Nelson 2106 Dwinelle
rinelson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Natalie N Novoa 2102 Dwinelle
thals07@yahoo.com
Office hours: M 1-2, W 10-11
Margaret O'Donnell 2108 Dwinelle
odonnell.peg@gmail.com
Office hours: F 4-6
Douglas O'Reagan oreagan@berkeley.edu
Krzysztof J Odyniec 2110 Dwinelle
k.odyniec@gmail.com
Office hours: TuTh 12-2
John A. Olmsted john.olmsted@berkeley.edu
Giovanna Palombo gpalombo@berkeley.edu
Pablo Palomino pablopalomino@berkeley.edu
Joel S Pattison 2102 Dwinelle
jpatt12@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 11-12, W 12-2
Giuliana Perrone 2102 Dwinelle
gperrone@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 12-2
Jason Picard j_picard@berkeley.edu
Larissa N Pitts 2116 Dwinelle
Larissa.Jesanis@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TuTh by apt.
Jessica L. Purkis 2116 Dwinelle
jpurkis@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 3:30-4:30
Knightcarl Raymond 2106 Dwinelle
knightcarl@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 3-5
Terence Renaud renaud.t@berkeley.edu
Caroline B. Ritter ritter@berkeley.edu
Daniel M. Robert 2108 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@gmail.com
Office hours: TuTh 2-3
Alexandre Roberts alexandre.roberts@berkeley.edu
Jason Rozumalski jrrozumalski@gmail.com
Hayley Rucker 2114 Dwinelle
hrrucker@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 1;30-2:30, W 1;30-2:30
Tim Ruckle 2110 Dwinelle
timr@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 11-12
Tehila Sasson tehila@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey SCHAUER
Brandon M. Schechter 2104 Dwinelle
BMSCHECHTER@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: Tu 12:15-1:15, by apt.
Sarah Selvidge 2106 Dwinelle
Sarah.Selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 2-3
Brendan Shanahan brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu
Kerry Shannon kerryshannon@berkeley.edu
Julia R Shatz julia.shatz@berkeley.edu
Christopher W. Shaw Visiting Lecturer 2104 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Charles Shaw 2108 Dwinelle
cdshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: T 11-12, W 11-12, by apt.
Jacqueline S. Shine
James D. Skee skee@berkeley.edu
Lynsay Skiba lynsayskiba@berkeley.edu
Yana Skorobogatov 2106 Dwinelle
yanaskor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 10-11
Maxwell R. Staley maxstaley@gmail.com
Julie S. Stein JULIE.S.STEIN@GMAIL.COM
David Tamayo tamayo.d@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Tang 2413 Dwinelle
jmtang@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TuTh 11-12
Michael J. Taylor mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Terry 2112 Dwinelle
elizabethaterry@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 2-4, by apt.
Jennifer R. Terry 2108 Dwinelle
jenterry@berkeley.edu
Office hours: by appointment
Elizabeth M. Thelen ethelen@berkeley.edu
Norman Underwood 2413 Dwinelle
nru@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
German Vergara 2110 Dwinelle
vergara@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Mirjam Voerkelius 2114 Dwinelle
mlvoerkelius@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 10-11, F 9-10
Linh D. Vu linhdvu@gmail.com
Hannah R. Waits 2104 Dwinelle
hwaits@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 12-1
Julia Wambach 2112 Dwinelle
julia.wambach@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 3:45-5:45
Jesse Watson 2116 Dwinelle
jdwatson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: by appointment
Elizabeth Wenger ewenger@berkeley.edu
Trenton W Wilson 2116 Dwinelle
trenton.wilson@gmail.com
Office hours: W 1-2, F 3-4
Timothy Wright
timothyw@berkeley.edu
Eloise Wright 2116 Dwinelle
eloise.wright@berkeley.edu
Office hours: WF 12-2
Shao-Yun Yang YANGSY@GMAIL.COM
Claire Yi Yang claireyiyang@gmail.com
Gene Zubovich 2413 Dwinelle
genezubovich@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 4-5, W 5:30-6:30