Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Name Contact Information
Ryan M. Acton 2110 Dwinelle
acton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2:30-3:30, 7-8
Jennifer Allen 2114 Dwinelle
jenniferallen@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-2
Chase Arnold 2110 Dwinelle
chase.arnold@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 10-12
Olivia A Benowitz Dwinelle 2108
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11-12
Christopher M Blunda 2102 Dwinelle
cblunda@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 2-4
Christopher J. ... 2411 Dwinelle
bonura@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday 10:30-11:30
Francisco Marti... 2110 Dwinelle
pacomdc@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 12:30-1:30
Jonathan J. Cole TBA
jjcole@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Benjamin Daniels 2116 Dwinelle
benjammin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Friday 12-1. Tuesday 2-3
Bathsheba Demuth TBA
bathsheba.demuth@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Ari S Edmundson aedmundson@wesleyan.edu
Maggie Jane Elmore Dwinelle 2411
m.elmore@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 12:40-1:40
Caleb Ford 2106 Dwinelle
calebjford@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
Sheer Ganor 2108 Dwinelle
sheerganor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 1-2, Tuesday 2-3
Kristopher Gibson 2104 Dwinelle
gibson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1 and by appt.
Aaron R Hall TBA
arhall06@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Marie Hartono TBA
hartono@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Darren Hsiung 2102 Dwinelle
wushubear@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 12:30-2:30
Jameson J Karns 2110 Dwinelle
j.karns@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 9-10
Mark T Kettler Dwinelle 2112
mkettler@alumni.nd.edu
Office hours: Friday 3-5
Kimberly Killion 2104 Dwinelle
kkillion4@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Erica Anne Lee 2104 Dwinelle
erica.aca@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday 10-11
Clara Leon TBA
principessar16@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Julia M. Lewandoski 2112 Dwinelle
Julia.Lewandoski@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-12
James Lin TBA
jameslin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Adam Littleston... 2102 Dwinelle
aLittlestoneluria@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday 12-2
Thomas L Lowish 2106 Dwinelle
thomas.lowish@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 1-2
Camilo Lund-Montano 2110 Dwinelle
camiloelund@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 4-5, Friday 2-3
Ula Madej-Krupitski 2108 Dwinelle
madej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 4:30-5:30, Wednesday 12-1
Ron M Makleff TBA
rmakleff@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Talia K Di Manno 2411 Dwinelle
taliadimanno@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 12-2
Sarah Gold McBride 2114 Dwinelle
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 12:30-2:30 and by appt.
Ivana Mirkovic 2114 Dwinelle
ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
James Morton TBA
james.morton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Raphael P Murillo 2108 Dwinelle
rmurillo@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2-4 and by appt.
Robert Nelson 2106 Dwinelle
robert_nelson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 1-3
TI NGO 2411 Dwinelle
QUOCNGO1@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: Tuesday 3:30-5:30
Cind Nguyen Dwinelle 2116
cindynguyen@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 12-1, Thursday 4:15-5:15
Natalie Novoa 2104 Dwinelle
thals07@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 10-11
Derek O'Leary 2106 Dwinelle
derekkoleary@gmail.com
Office hours: Friday 1-2
Krzysztof J Odyniec TBA
k.odyniec@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Khalia T. Parish 2112 Dwinelle
ktparish@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 1-2, Wednesday 3:30-4:30
Joel S Pattison TBA
jpatt12@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Giuliana Perrone 2114 Dwinelle
gperrone@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-4
Loan Pham 2110 Dwinelle
loan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 11-12:30
Jessica L. Purkis 2112 Dwinelle
jpurkis@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 2-4
Alexandre Roberts alexandre.roberts@berkeley.edu
Samuel F Robinson TBA
sam.robinson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Daniel Roddy 2102 Dwinelle
drodd1990@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 2-4
Hayley Rucker 2104 Dwinelle
hrrucker@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 4-5
Franklin C. Sammons 2106 Dwinelle
fsammons123@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 10:30-12, Friday 2-3:30
Maximillian Schmeder 2112 Dwinelle
maxSchmeder@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 3-4
Kerry Shannon 2116 Dwinelle
kerryshannon@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 12-2
Yana Skorobogatov 2106 Dwinelle
yanaskor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 11-12
Agnieszka Smelkowska 2112 Dwinelle
Agnieszka_Smelkowska@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 10-11, Friday 11-12
Sarah E Stoller 2108 Dwinelle
sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1, Friday 12-2
James Stone-Lunde 2116 Dwinelle
James.StoneLunde@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 12-1, Thursday 2:30-3:30
David Tamayo TBA
tamayo.d@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Lucia Q Tang 2102 Dwinelle
lqtang@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 11:30-12:30 and 2-3
Michael J. Taylor 2411 Dwinelle
mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-3
Jennifer R. Terry TBA
jenterry@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Yotam Tsal 2112 Dwinelle
tsal.yotam@gmail.com
Office hours: Friday 12:30-2:30
Norman Underwood TBA
nru@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Kathryn Vastola 2104 Dwinelle
k.vastola@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 12:45-1:45
Mirjam Voerkelius 2108 Dwinelle
mlvoerkelius@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-11:30, Thursday 8-9:30
Hannah R. Waits TBA
hwaits@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Jesse Watson TBA
jdwatson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Justus A. Watt 2116 Dwinelle
justus.watt@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 10-11
Brandon K. Williams 2104 Dwinelle
bkwilliams@gmail.com
Office hours: Thursday 1-2
Trenton W Wilson 2102 Dwinelle
trenton.wilson@gmail.com
Office hours: Monday 2:30-4:30
Katherine Zubovich 2114 Dwinelle
keady@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 1:30-3:30