Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Franklin Sammons
PhD Candidate
fsammons123@gmail.com America since 1607
Max Schmeder
Graduate Student
maxschmeder@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2112, Wed 11-1
Science
Brendan Shanahan
PhD Candidate
brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Kerry Shannon
PhD Candidate
kerryshannon@berkeley.edu East Asia
Julia Shatz
PhD Candidate
julia.shatz@berkeley.edu Middle East
Jacqueline S. Shine
PhD Candidate
jsgs@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Yana Skorobogatov
PhD Candidate
yanaskor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2413, M 2-4PM
Locked Up: The Carceral State in the Twentieth Century
Late Modern Europe
Agnieszka Smelkowska
PhD Candidate
agnessmelkowska@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Richard K. Smith
Graduate Student
rks2139@columbia.edu
Office hours: 2113 Dwinelle; Tuesday, 11-12; Wednesday, 12-1
Late Modern Europe
Charli Spier
Graduate Student
charli_spier@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Maxwell R Staley
PhD Candidate
maxstaley@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Sarah E Stoller
PhD Candidate
2104 Dwinelle
sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Friday 10-11
136B: Gender and Sexuality in Twentieth-Century US History
Late Modern Europe
James Stone-Lunde
Graduate Student
James.StoneLunde@gmail.com East Asia
Christene Stratman
Graduate Student
christene_stratman@berkeley.edu Medieval
Christopher Sullivan
Graduate Student
csullivan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Dwinelle 2413, Wed 10-12
Latin America