Department Staff

A | B | C | F | I | L | M | N | P | R
Name Contact Information
Mark A. Peterson
Professor, Department Chair
3303 Dwinelle Hall
(510) 642-3402
mark-peterson@berkeley.edu
Marianne Bartholomew-Couts
Director of Administration
3311 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2789
maribc@berkeley.edu
Kristina Perkins Andrews
Academic Personnel Coordinator
3223 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2383
k_perkins@berkeley.edu
Alex Coughlin
Administrative and Communications Coordinator
3305 Dwinelle
(510) 642-0016
atcoughlin@berkeley.edu
Alexis Cox
Financial Analyst
3327 Dwinelle
(510) 642-4082
acox@berkeley.edu
Leah C. Flanagan
Undergraduate Advisor
3226 Dwinelle
(510) 642-0356
leahf@berkeley.edu
Janet Flores
Accounting Officer
3309 Dwinelle
(510) 642-3031
jsflores@berkeley.edu
Erin Leigh Inama
Graduate Admissions, Recruitment, and Outreach Advisor
3312 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2378
histadm@berkeley.edu
Amber Lawrence
Events Coordinator
3207 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1488
amber.lawrence@berkeley.edu
Mabel Lee
Graduate Advisor
3310 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2034
mabel@berkeley.edu
Anne Meyers
Student Services Coordinator
3313 Dwinelle
(510) 643-8995
history-ssc@berkeley.edu
Hilja E. New
Human Resources Administrator
3307 Dwinelle
(510) 643-4441
hnew@berkeley.edu
Samantha Ramsey
Intake Advisor and Scheduling Coordinator
3229 Dwinelle
(510) 642-1971
samantharamsey@berkeley.edu
CSS IT 664-9000
itcsshelp@berkeley.edu