Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | E | G | J | M | R | S | T | V | W
Name Contact Information Field
Morgan G. Ames
Visiting Lecturer
543 Stephens
morganya@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2–3 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Science
Margo Boenig-Liptsin
Visiting Lecturer
Division of Data Science, Hearst Field Annex B
mliptsin@gmail.com
Office hours: 10:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Science
Lisa Cardyn
Visiting Lecturer
lisacardyn@inbox.com
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
America since 1607
Javier Cikota
Visiting Lecturer
3125 Dwinelle
jcikota@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Latin America and the Caribbean
Maggie Elmore
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
m.elmore@berkeley.edu
America since 1607
Mark Emerson
Visiting Professor
3215 Dwinelle
mark.emerson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday/Thursday, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Early Modern Europe
Zoe Griffith
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
zoegriffith@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 12–2 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Middle East
Trevor Jackson
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
twjackson@berkeley.edu
Economic
Brooks Jessup
Visiting Lecturer
3120 Dwinelle
brooks.jessup@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 1–3 p.m. (Spring 2018)
East Asia
Sarah Gold McBride
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 2:30-4:30 p.m. (Spring 2018)
America since 1607
Aimee Medeiros
Visiting Professor
Aimee.Medeiros@ucsf.edu
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
Science
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
Economic
Jason R Morton
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
jrmorton@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
Isabel Richter
DAAD Professor
3207 Dwinelle
isabel.richter@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 2:30–4 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Late Modern Europe
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3219 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday/Wednesday, 1–2 p.m. (Spring 2018)
America since 1607
Jason Rozumalski
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
jrrozumalski@gmail.com
Office hours: Tuesday, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Early Modern Europe
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Latin America and the Caribbean
Lynsay Skiba
Visiting Lecturer
820 Barrows Hall
lynsayskiba@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Late Modern Europe
Sandra Weathers Smith
Visiting Lecturer
sweatherssmith@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
America since 1607
Violet Soen
Visiting Professor
3317 Dwinelle
violet.soen@kuleuven.be
Early Modern Europe
Matthew Specter
Visiting Professor
spectermat@ccsu.edu
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
Late Modern Europe
Michael J. Taylor
Visiting Lecturer
2222 Dwinelle
mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 2–4 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Ancient Greece and Rome
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday/Thursday, 2–4 p.m. (Spring 2018)
Science, East Asia
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Summer 2018
Late Modern Europe