Visiting Faculty

B | C | K | L | M | P | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Yuval Ben-Bassat
Visiting Professor
TBA
yuval@research.haifa.ac.il
Office hours: TBA
Middle East
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
America since 1607
Robert Cohen
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
rpc6@nyu.edu
Office hours: TBA
Sarah Cramsey
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
SARAHACRAMSEY@BERKELEY.EDU
Office hours: TBA
Late Modern Europe
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
keyes@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Monica Libell
Visiting Lecturer
mlibell@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Science
Michael Lowe
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
manl100@cam.ac.uk
Office hours: TBA
East Asia
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Pablo Palomino
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
pablomin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Latin America
Leopold Podlashuc
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
leopoldpodlashuc@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Africa
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 1-3
Felicia A. Viator
Visiting Lecturer
TBA
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Office hours: Fridays 11:30 - 1:30 (beginning in September)
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Late Modern Europe