Visiting Faculty

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
A | B | C | D | H | K | L | M | S | W | Z
Name Contact Information
Rodolfo John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2:00-4:00PM
Science
Yuval Ben Bassat
Visiting Professor
3210 Dwinelle
yuvalbb@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 2-3
Middle East
David S. Boyk
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
dboyk@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 2-4
South Asia
Cecil Brown
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
cecilbrown@berkeley.edu
Office hours: MTu3-4
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 11-12, W 2:10-3:10
America since 1607
Michael Dean
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
michaelwdean@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 12-2
Late Modern Europe
Robert L. Harkins
Visiting Lecturer
2415 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 3-4 and by appt.
Early Modern Europe
Christoph Kalter
Visiting Professor
3215 Dwinelle
Christoph.Kalter@fu-berlin.de
Office hours: M 4-6
Late Modern Europe
Tyler C. Lange
Visiting Lecturer
3222 Dwinelle
tlange@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 1-3
Early Modern Europe
Daniel F. Melleno
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dmelleno@berkeley.edu
Office hours: MW 11-12
Medieval
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 1:30-3:30
Economic
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 12-2
Latin America
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
3216 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 1-2
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 10-12
Late Modern Europe
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 3-4
Late Modern Europe
Gene Zubovich
Visiting Lecturer
2123 Dwinelle
510-642-6822
genezubovich@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 12-1:45
America since 1607