Visiting Faculty

C | K | M | S | W
Name Contact Information
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
3210 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
America since 1607
Gabriel Milner gabriel.milner@gmail.com
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2110 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm
Late Modern Europe
Daniel Strieff
Visiting Lecturer
(925) 247-4283
D.P.Strieff@lse.ac.uk
America since 1607, Middle East
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Late Modern Europe