Visiting Faculty

C | J | K | M | R | S | W
Name Contact Information Field
Angelo Matteo Caglioti
Visiting Lecturer
am.caglioti@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
Science
Brooks Jessup
Visiting Lecturer
2116 Dwinelle
brooks.jessup@berkeley.edu
East Asia
Joseph Kellner
Visiting Lecturer
joseph.kellner@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
Late Modern Europe
Sarah Gold McBride
Visiting Lecturer
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
North America
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Economic
Raphael Murillo
Visiting Lecturer
rmurillo@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
Early Modern Europe
Isabel Richter
DAAD Professor
3207 Dwinelle
isabel.richter@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3219 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
North America
Elizabeth Schwall
Visiting Lecturer
elizabeth.schwall@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
Latin America and the Caribbean
Brendan Shanahan
Visiting Lecturer
brendan.shanahan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Fall 2018
North America
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2112 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 4:30–5:30pm
North America
Sandra Weathers Smith
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sweatherssmith@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 2–3pm (Summer 2018)
North America
Matthew Specter
Visiting Lecturer
2114 Dwinelle
mspecter@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 1:30–3:30 p.m. (Summer 2018)
Late Modern Europe
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe