Visiting Faculty — Fall 2017

A | C | E | G | J | M | R | S | T | V
Name Contact Information Field
Morgan G. Ames
Visiting Lecturer
morganya@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Spring 2018
Science
Javier Cikota
Visiting Lecturer
3125 Dwinelle
jcikota@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday, 3–4 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Latin America and the Caribbean
Maggie Elmore
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
m.elmore@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Thursday, 10–11:30 a.m. (Fall 2017)
America since 1607
Mark Emerson
Visiting Professor
3215 Dwinelle
mark.emerson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday, 10 a.m. — 12 p.m. | Wednesday, 1:30–3:30 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Early Modern Europe
Zoe Griffith
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
zoegriffith@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 12–2 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Middle East
Trevor Jackson
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
twjackson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday/Wednesday, 3–4 p.m. | Tuesday, 1–2 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Economic
Brooks Jessup
Visiting Lecturer
3120 Dwinelle
brooks.jessup@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 10 a.m. — 12 p.m. (Fall 2017)
East Asia
Sarah Gold McBride
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 1:30–3:30 p.m. (Fall 2017)
America since 1607
Jason R Morton
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
jrmorton@berkeley.edu
Office hours: HIST 173C: Monday & Friday, 11-12 | HIST 103B: Wednesday, 12-2 (Fall 2017)
Late Modern Europe
Isabel Richter
DAAD Professor
3207 Dwinelle
isabel.richter@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday, 4–5:30 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Late Modern Europe
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3219 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 3-4 p.m. | Tuesday, 9:30-10:30 a.m. | or by appointment (Fall 2017)
America since 1607
Jason Rozumalski
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
jrrozumalski@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m. (Fall 2017)
Early Modern Europe
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: By appointment only (Fall 2017)
Latin America and the Caribbean
Lynsay Skiba
Visiting Lecturer
lynsayskiba@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Teaching Spring 2018
Late Modern Europe
Violet Soen
Visiting Professor
violet.soen@kuleuven.be
Office hours: Teaching Spring 2018
Early Modern Europe
Michael J. Taylor
Visiting Lecturer
2222 Dwinelle
mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2–3 p.m. or by appointment (Fall 2017)
Ancient Greece and Rome
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu
Science, East Asia