Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | G | M | R | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Rodolfo John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 2-4 p.m.
Science
Brian Baumann
Visiting Lecturer
4406 Dwinelle
bbaumann@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday, 1-2 p.m.
East Asia
Emmanuel Comte
Visiting Lecturer
3217 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2457
ecomte@berkeley.edu
Office hours: By appointment
Late Modern Europe
Alberto M Garcia
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
agarciam@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Latin America
Aimee Genell
Visiting Lecturer
2207 Dwinelle
amg21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mon. 12:30-2:30pm and by appointment
Middle East
Natalie Mendoza
Visiting Lecturer
2223 Dwinelle
nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 2-3:30pm; Wednesdays 10:30am-12pm
America since 1607
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
gabriel_milner@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 11:30-1:30, in 587 McCone Hall
America since 1607
Istvan Rev
Visiting Professor
3315 Dwinelle
revistvan@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Friday, 2-3 p.m.
America since 1607
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday, 12-2 p.m. (by appointment)
Latin America
Randall Souza
Visiting Lecturer
2413 Dwinelle Hall
randallsouza@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 2-4pm
Ancient Greece & Rome
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday, 2:15-3:15 p.m. (by appointment)
East Asia, Science
Matthew V Wells
Visiting Professor
3212 Dwinelle
maxiu9@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 12-2 p.m.
East Asia
Elizabeth Wenger
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
ewenger@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday. 12-2 p.m. & 3-4 p.m.
Late Modern Europe
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wed., Thurs., 2:30-3:30,
Late Modern Europe