Visiting Faculty

C | G | M | R | S | W
Name Contact Information
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Gretchen L. Gano 3323 Dwinelle
ggano@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Economic
Daniel M Robert 3422 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Latin America
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wed., Thurs., 2:30-3:30,
Late Modern Europe