Visiting Faculty

B | C | H | K | L | M | P | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Amanda Behm
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
amanda.behm@yale.edu
Office hours: Friday 12:30-2:30
Britain, Late Modern Europe
Yuval Ben-Bassat
Visiting Professor
2307 Dwinelle
yuval@research.haifa.ac.il
Office hours: Wednesday 2-3
Middle East
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 11:05-12:05
America since 1607
Robert Cohen
Visiting Lecturer
2123 Dwinelle
rpc6@nyu.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2-3, Thursday 2-3, 5-6
America since 1607
Sarah Cramsey
Visiting Lecturer
2413 Dwinelle
sarahacramsey@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-4, Wednesday 8-10
Late Modern Europe
Robert L. Harkins
Visiting Lecturer
2415 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 3-5and by appt.
Early Modern Europe
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
3210 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1-2
America since 1607
Monica Libell
Visiting Lecturer
2214 Dwinelle
mlibell@berkeley.edu
Office hours: by appointment
Science
Michael Lowe
Visiting Professor
3317 Dwinelle
manl100@cam.ac.uk
Office hours: TBA
East Asia
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2:30-4:30
Economic
Pablo Palomino
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
pablomin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 9-10, Friday 1–2:30 and by appt.
Latin America
Leopold Podlashuc
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
leopoldpodlashuc@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 4-4:30
Africa
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
3211 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 10-11
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 1-3
Late Modern Europe
Felicia A. Viator
Visiting Lecturer
2205 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesday and Friday 10 - 11
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Late Modern Europe