Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | D | K | M | S | W | Z
Name Contact Information
John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
alaniz@berkeley.edu Science
Yuval Ben Bassat
Visiting Professor
yuvalbb@berkeley.edu
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 10-12, starting July 6
America since 1607
Sarah Cramsey
Visiting Lecturer
SARAHACRAMSEY@BERKELEY.EDU
Office hours: Mondays 12:00-2:00; Wednesdays 8:00-10:00
Late Modern Europe
Michael Dean michaelwdean@gmail.com
Joseph L. Duong
Visiting Lecturer
2112 Dwinelle
jlduong@hotmail.com
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
3210 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
America since 1607
Gabriel Milner
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
gabriel.milner@gmail.com
Office hours: M and W, 3:30-5.
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2110 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays, 4:00-5:00
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
Daniel Strieff
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
(925) 357-1880
D.P.Strieff@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: MTuWTh 12-1p
America since 1607, Middle East
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W-Th: 2:30-3:30
Late Modern Europe
Gene Zubovich 3123 Dwinelle
genezubovich@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:15-2:15
America since 1607