Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | D | G | H | L | M | S | V | W | Z
Name Contact Information
Rodolfo John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
2311 Dwinelle
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wed. 2-4
Science
Yuval Ben Bassat
Visiting Professor
3210 Dwinelle
yuvalbb@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Middle East
David S. Boyk
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
dboyk@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 1-3p
South Asia
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Michael Dean
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
michaelwdean@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2-4pm, or by appointment
Late Modern Europe
Nils Gilman
Visiting Lecturer
3317 Dwinelle
nils_gilman@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Th 2:30-4 in 216 California Hall
America since 1607
Robert L. Harkins
Visiting Lecturer
2415 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Early Modern Europe
Tyler C. Lange
Visiting Lecturer
3222 Dwinelle
tlange@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 1-4pm
Early Modern Europe
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: W 315-415
Economic
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Latin America
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
3216 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Late Modern Europe
Lynsay Skiba
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
lynsayskiba@berkeley.edu
Office hours: F 12-2 in Social Science Matrix, Barrows Hall 8th floor
Late Modern Europe
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
2214 Dwinelle
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 2-4, or by appointment
East Asia, Science
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Late Modern Europe
Gene Zubovich
Visiting Lecturer
2123 Dwinelle
genezubovich@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wed. 11:30-1:30
America since 1607