Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | F | H | K | L | M | N | P | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
3213 Dwinelle Hall
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm
Science
Amanda Behm
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
amanda.behm@yale.edu
Office hours: Fridays 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM
Britain
Yuval Ben-Bassat
Visiting Professor
2307 Dwinelle
yuvalbb@law.berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 2:00-3:00pm
Middle East
Frederik Buylaert
Visiting Professor
2224 Dwinelle
frederik.buylaert@vub.ac.be
Office hours: Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm
Early Modern Europe
Lisa Cardyn
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
lisacardyn@inbox.com
Office hours: Thursdays 11:00am-12:30pm & by appointment
America since 1607
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
America since 1607
Sarah Cramsey
Visiting Lecturer
2213 Dwinelle
SARAHACRAMSEY@BERKELEY.EDU
Office hours: Mondays 12:00-2:00; Wednesdays 8:00-10:00
Late Modern Europe
Megan Farah
Visiting Lecturer
2212 Dwinelle
megandeanfarah@gmail.com
Office hours: Wednesdays 3:00pm-5:00pm
Late Modern Europe
Robert L. Harkins
Visiting Lecturer
2415 Dwinelle
rharkins@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:30pm
Early Modern Europe
Lasse Heerten 2305 Dwinelle
heerten@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 12:00-2:00pm
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
3210 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment
America since 1607
Zain Lakhani 2305 Dwinelle
zlakhani@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 12:00-2:00
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 2:30-4:30
Economic
Gabriel Milner gabriel.milner@gmail.com
Kinga Novak
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
knova999@yahoo.com
Office hours: Wednesdays 1:00 -2:00 PM
Latin America
Pablo Palomino
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
pablomin@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays and Fridays 1:00pm-2:00pm
Latin America
Leopold Podlashuc
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
leopoldpodlashuc@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays 2:30-3:00pm and 4:00-4:30pm
Africa
Mark Sawchuk
Visiting Lecturer
3323 Dwinelle
masawchuk@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Late Modern Europe
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
3211 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 2:00-3:00pm and Wednesdays 2:00-3:00pm
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm
Late Modern Europe
Felicia A. Viator
Visiting Lecturer
2205 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Office hours: Fridays 11:00-1:00
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursdays, 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Late Modern Europe