Visiting Faculty — Summer 2017

E | M | R | T | W
Name Contact Information Field
Mark Emerson
Visiting Professor
2314 Dwinelle
mark.emerson@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday–Wednesday, 11–12:50 (Summer 2017)
Early Modern Europe
Sarah Gold McBride
Visiting Lecturer
2104 Dwinelle
sarahgoldmcbride@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Thursday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (Summer 2017)
America since 1607
Natalie Mendoza
Visiting Lecturer
2110 Dwinelle
nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 5-6pm; Thursday, 11am-12pm (Summer 2017)
America since 1607
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
2116 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 4-6 (Summer 2017)
Economic
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
2108 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 12–1; Tuesday, 1–2 (Summer 2017)
America since 1607
Michael J. Taylor
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
mjtaylor@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 3:30-4:30, and by appointment (Summer 2017)
Ancient Greece and Rome
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Tuesday, 2:30–3:30 (Summer 2017)
Late Modern Europe