Visiting Faculty

B | C | D | F | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Judith Brown
Visiting Professor
2310 Dwinelle
jbrown2@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:15-3:15
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 11:30-12:30
America since 1607
David J. DeVore
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
djdevore@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 9-10, Friday 2-3, and by appointmen
Ancient Greece & Rome
Grahame Foreman
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
grahame@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 1-2:30 and by appt.
Late Modern Europe
Thomas W. Hill
Visiting Lecturer
2326 Dwinelle
thomas.hill@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 2-5
Middle East
Patrick Iber
Visiting Lecturer
2205 Dwinelle
piber@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1, Friday 10-11, and by appt.
Latin America
Rebecca Kaplan
Visiting Lecturer
3210 Dwinelle
rebecca.kaplan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Friday 12:30-1:30
Science
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
3219 Dwinelle
keyes@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 1:30-3
America since 1607
George Lazopoulos
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
lazopoulos@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday 10-12
East Asia
Monica Libell
Visiting Lecturer
2220 Dwinelle
mlibell@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday & Friday 2:30-3:30
Science
Andrej Milivojevic 3120 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 1:30-3:30
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
2313 Dwinelle
GABRIEL.MILNER@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: Tuesday 4-6 & Thursday 4-5
America since 1607
Kinga Novak
Visiting Lecturer
3120 Dwinelle
knovak@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 11-12, and by appointment
Leopold Podlashuc
Visiting Lecturer
2307 Dwinelle
leopoldpodlashuc@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 2:30-3 and by apt.
Africa
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 11-1
Jelle Stoop
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
jelle.stoop@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 4-6
Felicia Viator
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Office hours: Friday 8:30-10
America since 1607
Alison Weiss
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
alison.weiss814@googlemail.com
Office hours: Monday 4-5, Wednesday 3-5
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2315 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday 3-4
Late Modern Europe