Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | G | M | R | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Rodolfo John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Science
Brian Baumann
Visiting Lecturer
bbaumann@berkeley.edu East Asia
Emmanuel Comte
Visiting Lecturer
3217 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2457
ecomte@berkeley.edu
Office hours: By appointment
Late Modern Europe
Alberto M Garcia
Visiting Lecturer
agarciam@berkeley.edu Latin America
Aimee Genell
Visiting Lecturer
2207 Dwinelle
amg21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mon. 10-12 PM and by appointment
Middle East
Natalie Mendoza
Visiting Lecturer
Room TBD
nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 2-3:30pm; Wednesdays 10:30am-12pm
America since 1607
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
gabriel_milner@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
Latin America
Randall Souza
Visiting Lecturer
2413 Dwinelle Hall
randallsouza@berkeley.edu
Office hours: M 2-4pm
Ancient Greece & Rome
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu East Asia, Science
Matthew V Wells
Visiting Professor
maxiu9@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elizabeth Wenger
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
ewenger@berkeley.edu
Late Modern Europe
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wed., Thurs., 2:30-3:30,
Late Modern Europe