Visiting Faculty

A | B | C | G | M | R | S | V | W
Name Contact Information Field
Rodolfo John Alaniz
Visiting Lecturer
2309 Dwinelle
alaniz@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 2-4 p.m.
Science
Brian Baumann
Visiting Lecturer
4406 Dwinelle
bbaumann@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, 2-3 p.m.
East Asia
Emmanuel Comte
Visiting Lecturer
3217 Dwinelle
(510) 642-2457
ecomte@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesdays, 1-3 pm
Late Modern Europe
Alberto M Garcia
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
agarciam@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Friday, 11-1
Latin America
Aimee Genell
Visiting Lecturer
2207 Dwinelle
amg21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 11:30-1:30; and by appointment
Middle East
Natalie Mendoza
Visiting Lecturer
2223 Dwinelle
nmendoza21@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Mondays 2:30-4pm; Thursdays 10-11:30am
America since 1607
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
gabriel_milner@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2-4, 587 McCone Hall
America since 1607
Istvan Rev
Visiting Professor
3315 Dwinelle
revistvan@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 12-2
Late Modern Europe
Daniel M Robert
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
daniel.m.robert@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday & Wednesday, 1-2 p.m.
America since 1607
Sarah Selvidge
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
sarah.selvidge@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday, 1-2; Friday, by appointment
Latin America
Randall Souza
Visiting Lecturer
2312 Dwinelle Hall
randallsouza@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday, 10-12
Ancient Greece & Rome
Stacey Van Vleet
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
stacey.vanvleet@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday and Wednesday, by appointment
East Asia, Science
Elizabeth Wenger
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
ewenger@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday. 12-2 p.m. & 3-4 p.m.
Late Modern Europe
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
2305 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday, 2-3 p.m.
Late Modern Europe