Visiting Faculty

C | D | K | M | P | S | V | W
Name Contact Information
Robert N. Chester
Visiting Lecturer
3118 Dwinelle
rchester@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu, 10:15-12:15 & W, 8:30-9:30
America since 1607
John C. Corbally
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
bulsaraman@gmail.com
Office hours: TBA
Britain
Joseph L. Duong
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
jlduong@berkeley.edu
Office hours: MW 1-2
America since 1607
Sarah Keyes
Visiting Assistant Professor, ACLS New Faculty Fellow
keyes@berkeley.edu America since 1607
Andrej Milivojevic
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
andrej@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tu 2:30-4:30
America since 1607
Gabriel F. Milner
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
GABRIEL.MILNER@GMAIL.COM
Office hours: MW 4:30-6
America since 1607
Pablo Palomino pablopalomino@berkeley.edu
Christopher W. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2104 Dwinelle
chrisshaw@berkeley.edu
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Charles D. Shaw
Visiting Lecturer
2121 Dwinelle
CHARLESDAVIDSHAW@YAHOO.COM
Office hours: TBA
America since 1607
Andrea A. Sinn
Visiting Professor
2227 Dwinelle
asinn@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Wednesday 11-1
Daniel Strieff
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
(925) 247-4283
D.P.Strieff@lse.ac.uk
Office hours: M-Th 12-1
America since 1607, Middle East
Felicia Viator
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
felicia.viator@gmail.com
Office hours: Th 2-3:30 (for July only)
America since 1607
Alison Weiss
Visiting Lecturer
2314 Dwinelle
alison.weiss814@googlemail.com
Office hours: Th 2-4
America since 1607
David Wetzel
Visiting Lecturer
3422 Dwinelle
dwetzel@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Tuesday and Wednesday 2:30-3:30
Late Modern Europe