Graduate Student Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Name Contact Information Field(s)
Remi Alie
Graduate Student
remi_alie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Olivia Benowitz
PhD Candidate
olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Simon Brown
Graduate Student
simon.brown@berkeley.edu
Office hours: Monday 12-1
History 7A: History of the United States, Settlement to Civil War
Early Modern Europe
Thomas L Lowish
PhD Candidate
thomas.lowish@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Brendan Mackie
PhD Candidate
bmackie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Ron Mordechai Makleff
PhD Candidate
rmakleff@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe, Jewish, Medieval, Science
Talia K Di Manno
PhD Candidate
taliadimanno@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Raphael Murillo
PhD Candidate
rmurillo@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Daniel Roddy
PhD Candidate
drodd1990@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Hayley Rucker
PhD Candidate
hrrucker@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Maxwell R Staley
PhD Candidate
maxstaley@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Yotam A Tsal
PhD Candidate
tsal.yotam@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Timothy Wright
PhD Candidate
timw1814@gmail.com Early Modern Europe
Gloria B. Yu
Graduate Student
gloria.yu@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe