Graduate Student Directory

In addition to the alphabetical list below, you may view students by field.


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

NAME EMAIL PRIMARY FIELD
Rémi Alie remi_alie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Chase Arnold chase.arnold@berkeley.edu Africa
Amada B. Beltran amadabeltran@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Noah Bender noah.bender@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Olivia Benowitz olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Matthew Berry matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher Blunda cblunda@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Cameron Black cjblack7@berkeley.edu North America
Ilya Bobkov ilya_bobkov@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christopher J. Bonura bonura@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Daniel Bowen daniel_bowen@berkeley.edu Africa
Simon Brown simon.brown@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Xavier Buck xavierbuck@berkeley.edu North America
Gillian Chisom gchisom@berkeley.edu Britain
Michael Christiansson michaelchristiansson@berkeley.edu North America
Michael Coates coates@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Nicholas Constantino nconstantino@berkeley.edu East Asia
Miles Culpepper culpepper@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Benjamin Daniels benjammin@berkeley.edu East Asia
John Daukas jpdaukas@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
David I. Delano david.delano@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Francisco X Martin Del Campo pacomdc@berkeley.edu North America
Talia K DiManno taliadimanno@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Maelia DuBois mdubois@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Matthew Enger matthew.enger@berkeley.edu North America
Evan Fernández evan_fernandez@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Sophie J. FitzMaurice sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu North America
Caleb Ford cford79@berkeley.edu East Asia
Kaitlin G. Forgash forgash@berkeley.edu East Asia
Jillian Forsyth jillian_forsyth@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Daniel Butler Friedman danielfriedman@berkeley.edu East Asia
Sara Friedman sara_friedman@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Sheer Ganor sheerganor@berkeley.edu Jewish, Late Modern Europe
Sourav Ghosh sourav@berkeley.edu South Asia
Grace M. Goudiss goudiss@berkeley.edu North America
Anthony Gregory anthony.gregory@berkeley.edu North America
Aaron R Hall aaronrhall06@berkeley.edu North America
Mahel Hamroun mhamroun@berkeley.edu Medieval
John Martin Handel jmhandel@berkeley.edu Britain
Elizabeth Hargrett elizabeth.hargrett@berkeley.edu North America
Paulina Hartono hartono@berkeley.edu East Asia
Nina Louise Haug nina_haug@berkeley.edu Africa
Lee Hekking hekking@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Emily Hoge emily_hoge@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Clare Ibarra ciba14@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Kyle Jackson kyle.jackson@berkeley.edu North America
J.T. Jamieson jtjamieson@berkeley.edu North America
Blaze Joel blaze_joel@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Craig A. Johnson craigjohnson@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Tulasi Johnson tulasi@berkeley.edu North America
Jameson Karns j.karns@berkeley.edu Science
Elena Kempf elenakempf@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kimberly Killion kkillion@berkeley.edu North America
Harrison King king_harrison@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Anatol Klass anatol.klass@berkeley.edu East Asia
Pawel J. Koscielny pawel.koscielny@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Dana Landress dana_landress@berkeley.edu Science
Christopher Lawson christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jonathan Lear jlear@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Joseph Ledford joseph_ledford@berkeley.edu North America
Clara Arielle Leon principessar16@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Julia M. Lewandoski julia.lewandoski@berkeley.edu North America
Peiting C. Li peiting.c.li@berkeley.edu East Asia
Kevin Li kevinli@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Adam Littlestone-Luria adamll@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Thomas L Lowish thomas.lowish@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Camilo Lund-Montano camiloelund@berkeley.edu North America
Hilary Lynd hilary.lynd@berkeley.edu Africa, Late Modern Europe
Brendan Mackie bmackie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Ula Madej-Krupitski madej@berkeley.edu Jewish, Late Modern Europe
Jesus Madrigal jesusm@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Coleman R. Mahler cmahler@berkeley.edu East Asia
Ron Mordechai Makleff rmakleff@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Scott McGinnis spmcginnis@berkeley.edu East Asia
Peter Michelli pm15@berkeley.edu Medieval
Helen Miney helen_miney@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Ivana Mirkovic ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu Britain
Shaivya Mishra shaivya.mishra@berkeley.edu South Asia
Anthony Morreale amorreale22@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Jordan Mursinna mursinna@berkeley.edu Science
Kim Nalley kimnalley@berkeley.edu North America
Ryan Nelson nelsonryannelson@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Robbie Nelson robert_nelson@berkeley.edu North America
Joy Neumeyer joy.neumeyer@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Cindy A. Nguyen cindynnguyen35@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Uyen Nguyen u.nguyen@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Natalie Novoa thals07@berkeley.edu North America
Amy O'Hearn aohearn@berkeley.edu North America
Derek K. O'Leary derekoleary@berkeley.edu North America
Brent H Otto botto@berkeley.edu South Asia
Joseph Passman joseph.passman@berkeley.edu East Asia
Joel S Pattison jpatt12@berkeley.edu Medieval
Sebastian Peel sebpeel@berkeley.edu East Asia
Gisselle Perez-Leon gperezleon@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Loan C. Pham loan@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Noah Ramage ramagenoah@berkeley.edu North America
Maria Almeida Reis maria.reis@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Daniel Roddy droddy1990@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Lois Rosson loisrosson@berkeley.edu Science
Hayley Rucker hrrucker@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Mariam Sabri sabri@berkeley.edu South Asia
Franklin Sammons fsammons@berkeley.edu North America
Henry Schmidt henry_schmidt@berkeley.edu Science
Kerry Shannon kerryshannon@berkeley.edu East Asia
Agnieszka Smelkoska agnessmelkowska@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Richard K. Smith richard7783@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
AJ Solovoy ajsolovy@berkeley.edu Latin America & The Caribbean
Charli Spier chari_spier@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Sarah E Stoller sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
James Stone-Lunde james.stonelunde@berkeley.edu East Asia
Christene Stratman christene_stratman@berkeley.edu Medieval
Samuel Stubblefield samuel_stubblefield@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Jonathan Tang jmtang@berkeley.edu East Asia
Lucia Q Tang lqtang@berkeley.edu East Asia
Yotam A Tsal ytsal@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Eva Vaillancourt e_vaillancourt@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Peter Vale pvale@berkeley.edu Africa
Varsha Venkatasubramanian varshaoforange94@berkeley.edu North America
Nicole Viglini nicole.viglini@berkeley.edu North America
Hannah R. Waits hwaits@berkeley.edu North America
Emily Wang emilymy@berkeley.edu East Asia
Jesse Watson jdwatson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Russell L. Weber rlweber@berkeley.edu North America
Brandon Kirk Williams bkwilliams@berkeley.edu North America
Trenton W Wilson trenton.wilson@berkeley.edu East Asia
Suzanne Winter suzanne.winter@berkeley.edu Science
Eloise Wright eloise.wright@berkeley.edu East Asia
Claire Wrigley cpwrigley@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ching Kit Wu chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Elisheva Wyle elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia
Mustafa Yildiz mustafa_yildiz@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Shoufu Yin yinshoufu@berkeley.edu East Asia
Gloria B. Yu gloria.yu@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Christin Elizabeth Zurbach czurbach@berkeley.edu Middle East