Graduate Student Directory

In addition to the alphabetical list below, you may view students by field.


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

NAME EMAIL PRIMARY FIELD
Maria Almeida Reis mreissh@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Lissett Bastidas lbastidas@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Noah Bender noah.bender@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Olivia Benowitz olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Courtney Bither cbither@berkeley.edu North America
Cameron Black cjblack7@berkeley.edu North America
Leah Bórquez lborquez@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Simon Brown simon.brown@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Xavier Buck xavierbuck@berkeley.edu North America
Lucayo Casillas lucayo_casillas@berkeley.edu Africa
Alexandra Coakley alexandracoakley@berkeley.edu North America
Michael Coates coates@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Nicholas Constantino nconstantino@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sean Cronan seancronan@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Miles Culpepper culpepper@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Benjamin Daniels benjammin@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Aparajita Das aparajita_das@berkeley.edu South Asia
John Daukas jpdaukas@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
David I. Delano david.delano@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Maelia DuBois mdubois@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Evan Fernández evan_fernandez@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Sophie J. FitzMaurice sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu North America
Caleb Ford cford79@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Julia Frankenbach  frankenbach@berkeley.edu North America
Daniel Butler Friedman danielfriedman@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sara Friedman sara_friedman@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Sourav Ghosh sourav@berkeley.edu South Asia
Grace M. Goudiss goudiss@berkeley.edu North America
Mahel Hamroun mhamroun@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
John Martin Handel jmhandel@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Andrew Hardy andrew_hardy@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Elizabeth Hargrett elizabeth.hargrett@berkeley.edu North America
Paulina Hartono hartono@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Lee Hekking hekking@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Mason Hinsdale mehinsdale@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Emily Hoge emily_hoge@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Hu Hsu huhsu@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Clare Ibarra ciba14@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Kyle Jackson kyle.jackson@berkeley.edu North America
J.T. Jamieson jtjamieson@berkeley.edu North America
Blaze Joel blaze_joel@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Craig A. Johnson craigjohnson@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Tulasi Johnson tulasi@berkeley.edu North America
Jameson Karns j.karns@berkeley.edu History of Science
Elena Kempf elenakempf@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kimberly Killion kkillion@berkeley.edu North America
Harrison King king_harrison@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Anatol Klass anatol.klass@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Lianne Koren liannerobin_koren@berkeley.edu Jewish
Pawel J. Koscielny pawel.koscielny@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Matt Kovac mkovac@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Rohit Krishnan rohitkrishnan@berkeley.edu Africa
Annabel LaBrecque annabel_labrecque@berkeley.edu North America
Dana Landress dana_landress@berkeley.edu History of Science
Jonathan Andrew Lear jlear@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Joseph Ledford joseph_ledford@berkeley.edu North America
Aidan Lee aidanglee@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sarah Lee sarah.j.lee@berkeley.edu North America
Thomas L. Lowish thomas.lowish@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Hilary Lynd hilary.lynd@berkeley.edu Africa, Late Modern Europe
Brendan Mackie bmackie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Coleman R. Mahler cmahler@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Peter Michelli pm15@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
Shaivya Mishra shaivya.mishra@berkeley.edu South Asia
Anthony Morreale amorreale22@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Jordan Thomas Mursinna mursinna@berkeley.edu History of Science
Adrian North  adrian.north@berkeley.edu South Asia
Uyen Nguyen u.nguyen@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Sloane Nilsen sloane.nilsen@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Anayeli Nuñez Almengor anayeli.nunez@berkeley.edu Latin America and the Caribbean
Amy O'Hearn aohearn@berkeley.edu North America
Brent H. Otto botto@berkeley.edu South Asia
Joseph Passman joseph.passman@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Calvin Paulson calvin_paulson@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Gisselle Perez-León gperezleon@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Noah Ramage ramagenoah@berkeley.edu North America
Juliette Rosenthal julietterosenthal@berkeley.edu Jewish
Lois Rosson loisrosson@berkeley.edu History of Science
Mariam Sabri sabri@berkeley.edu South Asia
Henry Schmidt henry_schmidt@berkeley.edu History of Science
Sarah Sears ssears@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Agnieszka Smelkowska agnessmelkowska@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Richard K. Smith richard7783@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
AJ Solovy ajsolovy@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
James Stone-Lunde james.stonelunde@berkeley.edu East Asia: Japan
Christene Stratman christene_stratman@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
Samuel Stubblefield samuel_stubblefield@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Christopher Sullivan csullivan@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Lucia Q. Tang lqtang@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Yotam A. Tsal ytsal@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Eva Vaillancourt e_vaillancourt@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Peter Vale pvale@berkeley.edu Africa
Varsha Venkatasubramanian varshaoforange94@berkeley.edu North America
Briana V. Vessells b.vessells@berkeley.edu North America
Nicole Viglini nicole.viglini@berkeley.edu North America
Valentina Viktorovskaia vviktorovskaia@berkeley.edu Jewish
Emily Wang emilymy@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Russell L. Weber rlweber@berkeley.edu North America
Trenton W. Wilson trenton.wilson@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Suzanne Winter suzanne.winter@berkeley.edu History of Science
Claire Wrigley cpwrigley@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ching Kit Wu chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Serena Wu wu_serena@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Elisheva Wyle elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Mustafa Yildiz mustafa_yildiz@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Shoufu Yin yinshoufu@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Gloria B. Yu gloria.yu@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Christin Elizabeth Zurbach czurbach@berkeley.edu Middle East