Graduate Student Directory

In addition to the alphabetical list below, you may view students by field.


A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

NAME EMAIL PRIMARY FIELD
Rémi Alie remi_alie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Maria Almeida Reis maria.reis@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Chase Arnold chase.arnold@berkeley.edu Africa
Amada B. Beltran amadabeltran@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Noah Bender noah.bender@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Olivia Benowitz olivia.benowitz@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Matthew Berry matthewberry@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Christopher Blunda cblunda@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Cameron Black cjblack7@berkeley.edu North America
Ilya Bobkov ilya_bobkov@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Simon Brown simon.brown@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Xavier Buck xavierbuck@berkeley.edu North America
Michael Coates coates@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Nicholas Constantino nconstantino@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sean Cronan seancronan@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Miles Culpepper culpepper@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Benjamin Daniels benjammin@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Aparajita Das aparajita_das@berkeley.edu South Asia
John Daukas jpdaukas@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
David I. Delano david.delano@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Francisco X. Martin Del Campo pacomdc@berkeley.edu North America
Talia K. DiManno taliadimanno@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Maelia DuBois mdubois@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Evan Fernández evan_fernandez@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Sophie J. FitzMaurice sophie.fitzmaurice@berkeley.edu North America
Caleb Ford cford79@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Daniel Butler Friedman danielfriedman@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sara Friedman sara_friedman@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Sourav Ghosh sourav@berkeley.edu South Asia
Grace M. Goudiss goudiss@berkeley.edu North America
Anthony Gregory anthony.gregory@berkeley.edu North America
Mahel Hamroun mhamroun@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
John Martin Handel jmhandel@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Andrew Hardy andrew_hardy@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Elizabeth Hargrett elizabeth.hargrett@berkeley.edu North America
Paulina Hartono hartono@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Lee Hekking hekking@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Mason Hinsdale mehinsdale@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Emily Hoge emily_hoge@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Clare Ibarra ciba14@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Kyle Jackson kyle.jackson@berkeley.edu North America
J.T. Jamieson jtjamieson@berkeley.edu North America
Blaze Joel blaze_joel@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Craig A. Johnson craigjohnson@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Tulasi Johnson tulasi@berkeley.edu North America
Jameson Karns History of Science
Daniel Kelly dhkelly@berkeley.edu North America
Elena Kempf elenakempf@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Kimberly Killion kkillion@berkeley.edu North America
Harrison King king_harrison@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Anatol Klass anatol.klass@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Pawel J. Koscielny pawel.koscielny@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Rohit Krishnan rohitkrishnan@berkeley.edu Africa
Annabel LaBrecque annabel_labrecque@berkeley.edu North America
Dana Landress dana_landress@berkeley.edu History of Science
Christopher Lawson christopher.lawson@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Jonathan Andrew Lear jlear@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Joseph Ledford joseph_ledford@berkeley.edu North America
Clara Arielle Leon principessar16@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Peiting C. Li peiting.c.li@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Kevin Li kevinli@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Adam Littlestone-Luria adamll@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Thomas L. Lowish thomas.lowish@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Hilary Lynd hilary.lynd@berkeley.edu Africa, Late Modern Europe
Brendan Mackie bmackie@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Coleman R. Mahler cmahler@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Scott McGinnis spmcginnis@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Peter Michelli pm15@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
Ivana Mirkovic ivmirkovic@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Shaivya Mishra shaivya.mishra@berkeley.edu South Asia
Anthony Morreale amorreale22@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Jordan Mursinna mursinna@berkeley.edu History of Science
Ryan Nelson nelsonryannelson@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Joy Neumeyer joy.neumeyer@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Uyen Nguyen u.nguyen@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Sloane Nilsen sloane.nilsen@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Amy O'Hearn aohearn@berkeley.edu North America
Derek K. O'Leary derekoleary@berkeley.edu North America
Brent H. Otto botto@berkeley.edu South Asia
Joseph Passman joseph.passman@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Sebastian Peel sebpeel@berkeley.edu East Asia: Japan
Gisselle Perez-Leon gperezleon@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Loan C. Pham loan@berkeley.edu Southeast Asia
Noah Ramage ramagenoah@berkeley.edu North America
Daniel Roddy droddy1990@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Lois Rosson loisrosson@berkeley.edu History of Science
Mariam Sabri sabri@berkeley.edu South Asia
Franklin Sammons fsammons@berkeley.edu North America
Henry Schmidt henry_schmidt@berkeley.edu History of Science
Sarah Sears ssears@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Agnieszka Smelkowska agnessmelkowska@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Richard K. Smith richard7783@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
AJ Solovy ajsolovy@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Sarah E. Stoller sarah.stoller@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
James Stone-Lunde james.stonelunde@berkeley.edu East Asia: Japan
Christene Stratman christene_stratman@berkeley.edu Medieval Europe
Samuel Stubblefield samuel_stubblefield@berkeley.edu Ancient Greece & Rome
Christopher Sullivan csullivan@berkeley.edu Latin America & the Caribbean
Lucia Q. Tang lqtang@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Yotam A. Tsal ytsal@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Eva Vaillancourt e_vaillancourt@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Peter Vale pvale@berkeley.edu Africa
Varsha Venkatasubramanian varshaoforange94@berkeley.edu North America
Briana V. Vessells b.vessells@berkeley.edu North America
Valentina Viktorovskaia vviktorovskaia@berkeley.edu Jewish
Nicole Viglini nicole.viglini@berkeley.edu North America
Emily Wang emilymy@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Justus Watt justusw@berkeley.edu East Asia: Japan
Russell L. Weber rlweber@berkeley.edu North America
Brandon Kirk Williams bkwilliams@berkeley.edu North America
Trenton W. Wilson trenton.wilson@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Suzanne Winter suzanne.winter@berkeley.edu History of Science
Claire Wrigley cpwrigley@berkeley.edu Late Modern Europe
Ching Kit Wu chingkitwu@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Elisheva Wyle elisheva_wyle@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Mustafa Yildiz mustafa_yildiz@berkeley.edu Byzantine
Shoufu Yin yinshoufu@berkeley.edu East Asia: China
Gloria B. Yu gloria.yu@berkeley.edu Early Modern Europe
Christin Elizabeth Zurbach czurbach@berkeley.edu Middle East